We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
372
145
29
23
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
372
145
29
23
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast buffet is great hotel room was clean easy access place to stay business trip home away from home convenient location indoor pool definitely stay here again next morning off the highway staff was friendly new orleans hgi ms
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2018

If your in Meridian MS this hotel is easy to get to and the staff are helpful. It is not far from downtown Meridian, 10 minutes max and is located near Bonita Lakes which has nice hiking and walking trails around the lake...give it a try.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank chevybum1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

chevybum1959,

We appreciate you writing a review of your stay with us. We loved having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the convenient location and the courteous service while you were here. We invite you to join us for dinner. Our restaurant features classic American cuisine and locally inspired chef specials. Ask an Associate to see a menu or about the specials the next time you are here. They will be happy to help.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

This Hilton provided the reliable accommodations and service that are always expected. Very friendly, helpful staff and good food in the restaurant. Great location and easy access to a variety of businesses, shops and restaurants.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank pmanuel08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

pmanuel08,

We appreciate you writing a review of your stay with us. We loved having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the friendly service, the delicious food and the convenient location while you were here. Regardless of the weather outside, it is always perfect at our indoor heated pool and whirlpool. Ask an Associate for more information about this great way to relax and wind the next time you check in. They will be happy to point you in the right direction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

I've stayed at other Hilton site so expected this would be just as good. The quality of the room was not Hilton standards1. The furniture looked old (Needs to be replaced)2. Saw a roach crawling across the floor (really put me off)3. Just not what I expect of $167.00

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rjorda906263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

rjorda906263,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. We will use your comments to assist our housekeeping and maintenance departments in pin-pointing areas that need to be addressed. You will also be glad to hear that we recently approved a "room revitalization" project for our guest rooms and we invite you to return in the future and see these improvements for yourself. Again we are sorry for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Great hotel for casual traveler as I am enroute from Dallas to Atlanta.
All of the construction and slow downs made the normal 12 hour drive a drag and the Hampton Inn was a great stopping point. Quick, convenient, great bed, and good breakfast. All at a great value.....

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank khall26581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

khall26581,

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn for your stopover stay in Meridian. We were delighted to have you here and we hope you will stop here again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the convenient location, comfortable bed and hot, cooked-to-order breakfast in our restaurant. After a stressful day on the road check out our indoor heated pool and whirlpool. They are a great way to relax after a long day sitting in a car. Ask an Associate about pool hours and to point you in the right direction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

The service here is fantastic!!! Every single person I passed spoke to me and my boyfriend. They went out of their way to ask how our day was going and if we needed anything.
Clean rooms. Comfy beds. I’d recommend it for sure.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LivingLifeFull2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

LivingLifeFull2012,

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn as your home away from home while in Meridian. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the friendly service, the clean accommodations and the comfortable beds. Be sure to stop by our restaurant in the mornings and evenings for either breakfast served every day or dinners served Mon - Sat evening.Ask an Associate about what is available, chef's specials or just to see a menu. They will be happy to help.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews