We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$93
View deal
Home2.com
US$93
View deal
Lol.travel
US$105
US$91
View deal
Expedia.comUS$93
PricelineUS$93
TraveluroUS$105
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
307
122
55
34
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
307
122
55
34
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews comfortable beds business trip waffles home2 jackson dishwasher alvin mall couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Comfortable and relaxing stay
Very relaxing, welcoming and quiet.
Staff were welcoming and took care of any and all issues expeditiously. I would stay again without hesitation. Pool area was clean parking was sufficient and lobby well kept. Internet quality/speed was more than adequate.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Dlagares77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Chelsey and the guys on 2nd shift were amazing! I really enjoyed my stay I had 7 rooms and the staff made us feel like family. I won’t need them again because I live in Jackson Mississippi but if the need should arise I will consider

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank latressiahjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Room was fine but the door doesn’t close on its own which made me feel unsafe alone - room didn’t have toilet paper although it did feel pretty clean. Service was terrible in the afternoon/evening but the breakfast and morning staff were lovely

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank snf0008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

The front desk staff and the ladies that came to clean our rooms were very nice and super attentive. They are the ONLY reason this rating is a two and not a one. The hotel is dirty and needs some immediate attention. The carpet is dingy and stained, the walls are dirty, and the sofa in our room was terribly stained. I attempted to pull out the sleeper bed but it appeared to have pet hairs in it. The hotel is not a very old hotel but they are NOT properly maintaining it.
I wouldn't suggest this location to anyone. I honestly started to sleep in my car but my backseat is small.

Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank djcocob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

We stayed here again while visiting family in the area. Enjoyed our stay, we love having a suite vs just a bed. The relaxation of COVID rules caused some confusion as the signs were not updated timely but the personnel were all very friendly and helpful. Just don’t trust the signs and ask if you have any questions.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Horselovers2455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews