We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$200
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
US$147
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Drury Inn St. Louis Airport(Berkeley)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
40
57
74
49
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
57
74
49
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfridge and microwavedesk clerkclose to the airportstlouisdrawers
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8StlAirport, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Smell really bad upon arrival traffic in and out of hotel room also smelled bad had to go to store to try and remove the smell with air freshners felt really unsafe left early stayed one night instead of 2 just and overall bad experience should not be allowed to carry the name wyndam

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank D3409BDlindaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Dear Dlindaj,

We thank you for the feedback and choosing our hotel for your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience we caused you during your stay.We will look in the issues that you mentioned in our management meetings so we can provide better experiences for all of our guest. We encourage all of our guests to notify any issues they having during their stay as our front desk service is available 24/7 to resolve any issues. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

When I arrived at the hotel to check in, my room wasn't ready and I was already an hour late of checking in. The room was average but this location has no iron or ironing boards in the rooms. You have to go to the front desk to ask for one. So sad. Customer service was mediocre. Good price for the room but they need to get a little better at servicing folks.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 739demetriusw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Dear Demetriusw,

We thank you for staying at hotel and giving us a feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience we caused you during your stay. We will look in to the things you mention in our management meetings so we can improve our customer service. We thank you once again for staying with us and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Yes the hotel was indeed horrible smell like the room has never been clean literally I understand it's a smoking hotel but damn does the room have to smell like a fresh pack of smoked cigarettes and weed lord luckily we only had to stay one night because the room was horrible the worst room I ever stayed at and then we walked in the hotel there were people homeless sitting in the lobby smoking a cigarette . I wouldn't stay here ever again! Do not waste your money who cares if it's the super 8 take your money some where else !

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 546mauricem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

Dear Mauricem,

We are terribly sorry to hear about your experience staying at our hotel. We will do best of our efforts to fix the issues you have mentioned so our guest can have better experience in future. We would like you to give us another chance as we always aim to improve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

The first room I was given had hair inside the sink. Smoked and stained room.. with cigarette holes...And smell... Of mold.Room 108.. finally got moved to room 206.. and it was a totally turn around...

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 931feliciag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8StlAirport, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham St. Louis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Dear guest,

We thank you for the feedback. We will look in the issues you've raised in our management meetings so guest can have conferrable stay in all of our rooms. We apologizes for any inconveniences we caused you and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews