We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went twice over a two day trip”

Danna's BBQ & Burger Shop
Ranked #10 of 348 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So darn delicious. Have had the pulled pork baked potato which I absolutely loved and the smoked sausage which was delicious. They're fast and friendly and we had no complaints.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AusteninArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (3,776)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 3,776 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They have a great seating system and get your order out fast. We have eaten at their Branson West location several times but, the ribs at this one were fatty and greasy tasting. They also use those fries that have a coating to keep them crisp but, tastes bad. Very disappointing.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank R5244BMtoms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great flavor and tenderness on the pulled pork plate! Really enjoyed the baked beans as well. The Memphis roll bathed in butter was also fantastic. The coleslaw could have been a little creamier, but overall loved this place. Will return on our next trip.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 16MichaelB16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Was looking for a place to eat other then chain restaurants. Found this place online recommending it. We went for a late dinner. Got a pulled pork meal and salad. (strawberry) It was the best salad I've ever had. Loved the dressing. The sandwich meal my husband loved. Talked with the owner, she was very pleasant.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 317robins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2021

This place knows how to serve a lot of people in a quick and efficient way. I don’t care for BBQ, but love their smoked meat and the option for BBQ sauce. My husband loves their BBQ ribs. Great price for the amount of food you get. We eat here whenever we go to Branson.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank V9937YVsueb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Danna's BBQ & Burger Shop also viewed

 

Been to Danna's BBQ & Burger Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.