We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn by the Strip(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All American Inn & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baldknobbers Motor Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$62
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
America's Best Campground - Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$219
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
63
5
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
5
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful hostsbranson areaplace to stayweddingjacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016

The room and amenities were amazing!! The host there made sure we were well cared for. The meals were so delicious! We can't wait to come back! The heart shaped Jacuzzi tubs were awesome too. The convenience to Branson attractions is great then be able to wind down.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alisha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

My wife and I went with her parents for a short getaway. The Inn sits in a remote relaxing location that is only about twenty minutes from the busy Branson, MO strip providing you with the best of both worlds. The experience at the the Inn will is relaxing and peaceful and you are close to all of the experiences that Branson has to offer. One afternoon I sat at the window with a cocktail in my hand watching nine hummingbirds feed while three red headed woodpeckers perched on the posts in between. The rooms are large and in great condition as pictured on the website. No surprises! The owners and staff are attentive and very friendly people. The breakfast we had both mornings was unique, plentiful and tasted great. The appetizers we had in the evening tasted great and each one is enough for two people or more. I will be back and I would recommend the Hummingbird Inn to anyone looking for a relaxing trip or just a nice place to stay.

Room Tip: We stayed in the "Expedition" room . King size bed, large Jacuzzi in the room and a large shower. Very nice and I highly recommend it.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MARK157157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Again, as on our first, everything was just right. The family that runs this B&B takes the utmost care to ensure every detail is thought of. I highly recommend this to any individual or couple. The scenery is quite serene and downtown Branson is just 10 min drive.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

We spent a weekend here where we felt a million miles away from everything but were only a 20 minute drive to Branson attractions.
We enjoyed sitting on the large deck so much we didn't spend a lot of time in our large room.
Everyone in the Bell family were excellent hosts and enjoy having "company"

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Grotimax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Came for our anniversary and our first visit to Branson and our first stay at a b&b. Was very pleased. The inn was very clean & beautiful & the hosts were gracious. Stayed in the Horse Whisperer room and loved the décor, the comfy bed, the jacuzzi, & the beautiful view. Breakfast was delicious & loved watching the amazing hummingbirds. Was glad that it was a few minutes from Branson & quiet & relaxing.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews