We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Panini paradise”

Sugar Leaf Bakery & Cafe
Ranked #6 of 25 Dessert in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 23 November 2015 via mobile

We stopped in here for a late lunch. I could see on a very busy day, you would have to wait a while to order, but the food is very good. Didn't try the desserts, but they were eyecatching and looked awesome. The staff was friendly and the food, excellent. Probably not the best place for small children, but wonderful for couples and families with older children. The food selection was not extensive, mainly paninis and wraps. Makes it easier to decide in my opinion. This was our first time here, but not our last.

Thank Tbonekel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Manager at Sugar Leaf Bakery & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2016

Thank you for visiting us! You may be delighted to hear that we are currently working on a menu expansion to incorporate some flavorful new items! We hope that will enjoy them on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (425)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

233 - 237 of 425 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2015 via mobile

This bakery was definitely the cutest restaurant I've ever been in. The paninis all looked amazing and I wish I could've gotten all of them. I got a BLT and it was the best one I've ever tasted. I would definitely recommend coming here.

Thank Erin_walton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Manager at Sugar Leaf Bakery & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2016

Erin
Thank you for visiting. Your kind words carry a lot of weight with our management and our whole team! We take pride in our products and their presentation and are delighted to hear that you thought so highly of us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015 via mobile

Located inside a shopping center. Kids loved their pb&j's that came with fresh fruit and a homemade cookie! Me and the hubs had soup and half of a panini. We both loved it! Fresh ingredients and delicious taste! Can't wait to come back to this cozy, friendly atmospheres place!!

Thank April S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Manager at Sugar Leaf Bakery & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2016

Thank you so much for your visit and review! We hope to have you in again and are delighted to hear that you experience was memorable!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015 via mobile

This little bakery/cafe is amazing! The decor is so cute and tasteful and you get a very warm-home kind of feeling. There were 5 adults and 4 young kids, and we had no problem with our seating arrangement.
The food was soooo good and the servers went above and beyond :)
We will definitely be going (trying to at least) there every time we go to Branson :)

Thank IrisMF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Manager at Sugar Leaf Bakery & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2015

We absolutely love what we do and are delighted to hear that it is reflected in our service! Glad you were able to stop in during your trip and we hope to see you when you travel next!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2015 via mobile

Food was amazing!
I loved the decor!
Service was outstanding!

We will definitely be going back every time visit Branson :)

Thank Iris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Manager at Sugar Leaf Bakery & Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2015

Iris-

Thank you for visiting us! Delighted to hear that your experience was exceptional. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sugar Leaf Bakery & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
;