We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Colonial Mountain Inn(Branson West)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Notch Inn and Suites(Branson West)
US$79
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneBridge Resort(Branson West)(Great Value!)
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Happy Valley Lodge(Branson)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Green Valley Resort(Branson West)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CheapTickets
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
463
221
77
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
463
221
77
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle serviceshuttle to silver dollar cityindoor poolfree shuttlehot tubbreakfast buffetclean hotelthird floorfamily suitethe breakfast areaair hockeyclosest hoteladjoining roomsan older hotelright next doorbiscuits and gravyyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 801 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We had stayed here a few years ago and chose this place again because you can not beat it. Hotel is clean, very good beds, great pricing and close to SDC. Haven't used it yet but the indoor pool is huge. I can't say enough good things about this place. We will definitely return multiple times.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank msjr4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBI_GM, General Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

So pleased to have you return for another visit with us. We take great pride in our amenities and our service. We do hope that you return in the future and test out our heated indoor pool!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Check in time is 3pm room was not ready until 6pm. Hair was found on the sheets and nightstand. Hair was found on towels when kids used it to dry off. Breakfast is serve from 6:30am til 9:30am which it should be a little longer on weekends people do not always get up that early on the weekend.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STL63136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBI_GM, General Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

On behalf of the entire staff I do apologize for the experience you had on your recent stay with us here. We have worked on all concerns that you have brought to our attention and again thanks again for letting us know where we can always improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I was hesitant about staying here but now I want to stay here each time we come down. Came for spring break so the place was busy and full of loud kids... but not holding that against the hotel at all. The rooms are dated, oh well... the beds and pillows super comfy. Better yet was that each room has a balcony... and ours faced the woods so we got to watch deer show up and feed in the mornings... and yes you can smoke on the balcony. There is a large warm pool and working hot tub and game room with pool table, ski ball, air hockey and more . They offer free, reliable, timely transportation to and from silver dollar city... a huge plus! Walk out of park and there they are! Even drop you off at the most convenient door for your room. Oh and free yummy breakfast with eggs, sausage, too much to name. Only complaints are about the cleanliness of the pool and hot tub... but since they just opened for the season I give them a pass as they are short staffed and sold out. Something a visit from a professional pool chemist could fix quickly. Will stay here from now on.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Marilee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBI_GM, General Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

On behalf of the entire staff I am so pleased that we exceeded your expecations and that you will be looking to call us home again on your next trip to Branson. We strive for exeleence and I'm pleased that we met yours. Thanks again, and see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

This is the best place we have ever stayed at in Branson! The pool is huge and ready for family fun! If you are going to silver dollar city you can shuttle straight to the front door of Silver Dollar City and then back to the hotel at the end of the day! No searching for a parking spot or remembering where you parked! The breakfast is fantastic with lots of options and is very large with lots of room! The rooms are very clean and taken care of! They make everyone feel right at home and are so nice to everyone! We will be back very soon!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank ahamptonfoltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWBI_GM, General Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

So pleased that you were able to take advantage of the heated indoor pool and the complimentary shuttle to and from Silver Dollar City. We can't wait to have you back again with us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Great kid location. Close to Indian Point and Silver Dollar City. Large inside pool and a good breakfast. Friendly staff and clean rooms, not fancy. Out of the heavy traffic of Branson. If you know the routes you can get anywhere in the area fast from here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank STACY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews