We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$148
View deal
Expedia.com
US$148
View deal
FindHotel
US$142
View deal
Priceline
Hotels.comUS$148
ZenHotels.comUS$170
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,364)
Filter reviews
1,365 results
Traveller rating
458
307
244
197
159
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
458
307
244
197
159
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception happy hour louis airport close to the airport free drinks st shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,365 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2021

this was the friendliest upscale hotel i’ve ever stayed at! the front desk representative was welcoming and personable as well as helpful. the suite was not just a good value but it was very nice and they had hot breakfast even though covid.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank brandy462
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021

Stay here for the friendly, excellent staff location, and extra space of a suite. The hand made omelette and Starbucks coffee start the day right. I’ve had 10s of stays and always has a good experience.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank dancarroll131
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021

We are locals who lost power during a storm in the midst of a heat wave. It was too hot to stay in our house but we had a dog. Embassy Suites allowed our dog. The two-room suite was a perfect fit, allowing the dog space to chill out. We ordered food and enjoyed it our air-conditioned room to much relief! With the stress the downed power line, it was nice to be offered free drinks at happy hour. And to have a made-to-order omelets and a hot breakfast the next day as all the food in our house was ruined. They even allowed us a late checkout so we could confirm if our power would be turned back on the next day. All in all, Embassy Suites turned a difficult situation into a nice "stay-cation" for us! Thank you!!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank denisestl2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

This did not have the typical embassy feel that other stays have had. Managers reception was awful and the hotel was not clean. Shortage of towels and dirty rooms were the biggest things I will take away from this stay.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank christianjricketts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2021

The hotel rooms are very worn down. The carpet old, couch/sofa looked really old & dilapidated. Bath rooms needed updating. Grout different colors, moldy. Carpet had a holes in it & was really worn down. Lobby looked nice, but rooms need help.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank lslwht1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews