We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$122
US$112
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn St Louis/Chesterfield(Chesterfield)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,090)
Filter reviews
1,090 results
Traveller rating
601
253
119
64
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
601
253
119
64
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstennis courtsdouble treeathletic clubcookiesfitness centeroutdoor poolbeautiful hotelomeleti highly recommend this hotelst louisrooms were very cleanking bedkimconferenceballroomteamsmo
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,090 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The decor of the hotel was fresh. The breakfast and lunch buffet allowed for quick meals before the convention. From housekeeping to front desk the staff always greeted me with a smile and

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank AHGattendee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. Comments from our guests are so important to our team. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back for another conference or just a vacation. If you need anything please do not hesitate on contacting me.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

The staff was superb with Pleshette being outstanding. She ran the coffee bar and knew every morning who I was and what I wanted. And couldn’t do enough for me. The breakfast buffet was fresh and quick. Very nice fitness facility.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write on Trip Advisor. Comments from our guests are so important to our team. I am pleased to hear that Pleashette made your morning outstanding. We hope to see you for another wonderful stay. If you have any further comments please do not hesitate on contacting me.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

This hotel is perfectly located out of the main city and in a quiet area. No noise from traffic or anything else. It is connected to the athletic club so if you workout, this is a must stay! Staff is very helpful and they made my time there very enjoyable. I am away from home a lot for work and I never felt alone while I was there. Kim made sure my room was great and I was comfortable while stayed.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank lesleyrn2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for writing a review on Trip Advisor. Comments from our guests are so important to us. I am so pleased that all team members made your trip enjoyable. If there is anything else I can help with please do not hesitate on contacting me.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

Had a meeting this morning in The Cafe for a very important and critical Board Meeting. Igor waited on our table and treated our group like royalty! In the future, we will always request Igor to wait on us. Highlight of our Day!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank bschlereth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us here on TripAdvisor. We're so happy that you enjoyed your time here with us at the Doubletree Hotel St. Louis - Chesterfield. Igor is phenomenal at what he does, and we're so happy that you had such a positive experience with our team here at the hotel. We look forward to seeing again in the very near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Typical of the Doubletree brand. Reliable hotel with good features and amenities. Staff is excellent. Food is pretty good. For me, the best part is the adjacent health club that's available at no charge. If you have reason to stay in the suburbs, this is a really good choice.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank RobertMichaelW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us here on TripAdvisor. We're so happy that you enjoyed your time here with us at the Doubletree Hotel St. Louis - Chesterfield. We're glad that you had a chance to enjoy all the wonderful amenities we have to offer at our location. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels ever bring back to Chesterfield.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews