We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food Great Service Great People”

Ruby's Family Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 13 Restaurants in Eminence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Great food prepared super fast by some friendly people! We were very happy everyday when we ate here during our week in town!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank rhdorrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2018

Catfics buffet on Friday nights is the best buffet I have ever tasted. Head to Ruby's on Fridays when in Eminence

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank TimOChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Just got into town for a couple of days of floats on Jack’s fork. Salad bar was cold and fresh. Chicken Strips were cooked to order and Hot. Chicken & dumplins were good, green beans seasoned properly. Waitress was polite and helpful.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank MegaRedRam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

We decided to take a drive and visit the springs. We stopped in and enjoyed the fried chicken buffet. Service was great!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank becky f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Stopped here for lunch on a Saturday. Place was not too busy and our server was very attentive and friendly. Most of all though she knew her stuff!!

She recommended the blackberry cobbler and she was spot on! Excellent cobbler and it tasted and looked like it actually had real blackberries in it!!

Sandwiches were a nice size and were quite tasty! We will stop in here again if we find ourselves in this area.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ruby's Family Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Ruby's Family Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing