We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
4
6
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
6
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2021

Beautiful, clean campground. River is so clear and button rock provided hours of entertainment. Beach was nice, we were there during the week, so crowds were minimal. We spent a lot of time walking the campground, it's large enough to get plenty of exercise if you want. We rented canoes from Windy's and they were great, we loved our pickup crew.

Date of stay: June 2021
Thank Roam10192007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2020

Very nice, clean campground. Water was perfect for kids wading and playing in. Beach was great for playing and just relaxing. Perfect for a get-away weekend!
Staff were wearing face masks for safety measures due to the Covid-19 virus and rules were in place for social distancing. Will definitely consider going back.

Date of stay: May 2020
1  Thank traveller11031012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2019

Easy check in. The location is directly on the Jacks Fork which is used for wading and trip takeouts/launching. Shower room/toilets could use a coat of paint...not "dirty" but certainly not "clean." While a map is posted, there are really not guides to find camping sites with old names and reservation dates that cause confusion. Campsites are spartan at best. DO NOT get there after sundown; you'll be totally lost.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2019

I've been frequenting Circle B for years, both primitive and RV and we've rented the house before too. Always a pleasure to deal with the owner, Robin, and her staff. Most recently June 24-26, 2019. We camped in tents with electric available. The bathroom was a little walk, but was clean and open every day. The showers could use a little more pressure, but I got a shower and it felt good!!

Room tip: There is no quieter side, it's quiet from 11 p.m. to 7 a.m.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LSchmiehausen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2018

This is a really nice campground. Great swimming hole right near the campground. We stayed in a 2BR cabin, very clean and quiet. Room was comfortable, hot water for shower and a/c was fantastic. No animals in cabins. Staff was courteous, office was difficult to reach for reservations until season started. Cell phone service was spotty, mostly not available. No wifi.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lop1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews