We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel! Very clean and the staff was both friendly and efficient. The beds are very comfortable and the breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Farmington
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Farmington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2017

The rooms were perfect, clean and comfy beds. The floors were so clean we were able to let my 10 month old grandson crawl around to burn off some energy before getting back in the car. The breakfast had a good variety and the eating area was relaxing and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kristinec379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Kristinec379,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love hearing back from our guests! I'm pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy our breakfast. We hope to see you next time you are the area. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (461)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 56 of 461 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2017

Hampton Inn in Farmington, MO is an extremely clean and friendly hotel. Great breakfast. An amazing and helpful staff. Very convenient to shopping, restaurants and easy access to highway. We would never hesitate to stay here or any Hampton Inn in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank path731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear path731,
What a fabulous review you have left for us!!! Its great to hear your feedback, we strive for 100% happiness with our guests, from what it sounds like we have achieved that goal with you all. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again next time you are the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Very nice stay. Hampton always seem to be clean and well managed. Only thing I would like if to have the internet Services available on my phone without the need for a login, but other than that, I am happy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Creighton R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Creighton R,
I would like to thank you on behalf of our staff for taking the time to share your kind words regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you next time you are the area again. Until then, safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We used TripAdvisor ratings to help select this hotel and I'm really glad we did. The online booking system was perfect the room was exactly what we needed and everything was clean and new. The breakfast buffet was outstanding.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Ron 5,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is appreciated and shared with the entire team. We strive for 100% guest happiness, its such a pleasure to hear that your stay was satisfying! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

I really love Hampton Inns . But they are not all alike . This one the beds are terrible along with the pillows. I have stayed here before I woke up with a terrible back ache. thought it was caused by the drive , but I was wrong the beds are hard and the pillows are thin. Hotel is very clean. Staff is great .

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Holly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Holly S,
Thank you sharing your experience with us. I apologize for the discomfort you experienced during your stay. We strive for complete guest happiness and to make sure that you feel at home away from home. Again, i apologize and we hope that you will give us another chance next time you are in the area. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Farmington
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
1.7 km away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#5 of 6 in Farmington
34 reviews
2.3 km away
Crown Pointe Lodge and Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.3 km away
Shepherd Mountain Inn & Suites
2.1 km away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#4 of 6 in Farmington
86 reviews
16.8 km away
Super 8 Bonne Terre
Super 8 Bonne Terre
#1 of 2 in Bonne Terre
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Farmington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Farmington

Address: 850 Valley Creek Dr, Farmington, MO 63640-1969
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Farmington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Farmington
Price Range: $143 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Farmington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hampton Inn Farmington hotel you will experience our Southern Missouri hospitality and down home feel in our relaxing, well-appointed guest room accommodations. The Hampton Inn located near several wineries, historic sites and as well shopping centers.You will feel at home with amenities such as our fitness room, free in-room internet and 24 hour business center. Start each day of your stay at our Farmington, MO hotel with our free hot breakfast or grab one of Hampton’s On the Run Breakfast to Go Bags as you head out. Book your room online today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Farmington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Farmington Hotel Farmington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing