We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradition Inn(Farmington)
US$107
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Roseners Motel(Park Hills)
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$54
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Madison Inn Lodge(Fredericktown)
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
354
96
22
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
354
96
22
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitpool and hot tubbreakfast staffexcellent stayplace to stayroom was cleanthe breakfast areastaff was very friendlybusiness centerpleasant stayfarmington areadefinitely stay here againarlingtonmo
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Hampton Inn in Farmington, MO is an extremely clean and friendly hotel. Great breakfast. An amazing and helpful staff. Very convenient to shopping, restaurants and easy access to highway. We would never hesitate to stay here or any Hampton Inn in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank path731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear path731,
What a fabulous review you have left for us!!! Its great to hear your feedback, we strive for 100% happiness with our guests, from what it sounds like we have achieved that goal with you all. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again next time you are the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Very nice stay. Hampton always seem to be clean and well managed. Only thing I would like if to have the internet Services available on my phone without the need for a login, but other than that, I am happy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Creighton R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Creighton R,
I would like to thank you on behalf of our staff for taking the time to share your kind words regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you next time you are the area again. Until then, safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We used TripAdvisor ratings to help select this hotel and I'm really glad we did. The online booking system was perfect the room was exactly what we needed and everything was clean and new. The breakfast buffet was outstanding.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Ron 5,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is appreciated and shared with the entire team. We strive for 100% guest happiness, its such a pleasure to hear that your stay was satisfying! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

I really love Hampton Inns . But they are not all alike . This one the beds are terrible along with the pillows. I have stayed here before I woke up with a terrible back ache. thought it was caused by the drive , but I was wrong the beds are hard and the pillows are thin. Hotel is very clean. Staff is great .

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Holly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear Holly S,
Thank you sharing your experience with us. I apologize for the discomfort you experienced during your stay. We strive for complete guest happiness and to make sure that you feel at home away from home. Again, i apologize and we hope that you will give us another chance next time you are in the area. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

Love this hotel and the staff! Front desk staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great and breakfast staff was too. Pool temperature was perfect. Housekeeping very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank W5357HVbrianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews