We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradition Inn(Farmington)
US$107
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roseners Motel(Park Hills)
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$62
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
354
96
22
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
354
96
22
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitpool and hot tubbreakfast staffexcellent stayplace to stayroom was cleanstaff was very friendlythe breakfast areabusiness centerpleasant stayfarmington areadefinitely stay here againarlingtonmo
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Great stay with awesome and friendly staff. Very clean and new feel at this Hampton. It has a very nice pool area and hot tub as well. The breakfast was great with friendly gal as well. I will be back soon:)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Brad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Dear Brad M,
I would like to say thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you. Your feedback is appreciated and always shared with the staff. Im happy that you were able to take advantage of our on the house breakfast and pool area. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

The rooms were perfect, clean and comfy beds. The floors were so clean we were able to let my 10 month old grandson crawl around to burn off some energy before getting back in the car. The breakfast had a good variety and the eating area was relaxing and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kristinec379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Kristinec379,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We love hearing back from our guests! I'm pleased to hear that you were able to enjoy our breakfast. We hope to see you next time you are the area. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Hampton Inn in Farmington, MO is an extremely clean and friendly hotel. Great breakfast. An amazing and helpful staff. Very convenient to shopping, restaurants and easy access to highway. We would never hesitate to stay here or any Hampton Inn in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank path731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear path731,
What a fabulous review you have left for us!!! Its great to hear your feedback, we strive for 100% happiness with our guests, from what it sounds like we have achieved that goal with you all. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again next time you are the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Very nice stay. Hampton always seem to be clean and well managed. Only thing I would like if to have the internet Services available on my phone without the need for a login, but other than that, I am happy.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Creighton R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Creighton R,
I would like to thank you on behalf of our staff for taking the time to share your kind words regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you next time you are the area again. Until then, safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

We used TripAdvisor ratings to help select this hotel and I'm really glad we did. The online booking system was perfect the room was exactly what we needed and everything was clean and new. The breakfast buffet was outstanding.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Ron 5,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is appreciated and shared with the entire team. We strive for 100% guest happiness, its such a pleasure to hear that your stay was satisfying! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews