We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
361
97
22
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
361
97
22
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitpool and hot tubbreakfast staffexcellent stayplace to stayworkout roomstaff was very friendlythe breakfast areabusiness centerpleasant stayfarmington areadefinitely stay here againcomfortable bedsarlington
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Upon arrival the front desk help were amazing. They made sure we had everything we needed and then some. I think that the hotel exceeded all expections for my trip. I can honestly say that this was one of the best vacations stays that I have had. Thank you Hampton in Farmington, MO. !!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kathymH1865VM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

Dear kathymH1865VM,
Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of our hotel. Your kind words will be shared with the staff. Its great to hear that we exceeded your expecations. We hope to see you next time you are in the area and thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Staff was very friendly hotel was great had a great stay!!!!!! Really a excellent place to stay. Sue said the food had in the morning was really good too. The wife liked everything as well. We weren't in Farmington for a happy event. that say a lot for Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lyle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear Lyle S,
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We strive to make our guest feel at home away from home and its always a pleasure to hear when that goal is met. We look forward to having you and your wife stay with us again in the future. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Everything you could want out of a hotel where you are staying one night . Great experience. Loved the bedding. Great fitness center. Excellent breakfast. Super fast check in and check out. Would stay again

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jillmI513PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear JillmI513PR,
I would like to say thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our guest feedback is what strives us to always be the best. Im glad to hear you were able to have such an excellent stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

I was very pleased with our hotel stay. The staff went above and beyond to assist us. Katelyn was a pleasure to work with. Becky in housekeeping left my son a note wishing him good luck in his baseball tournament. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Farmington.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ashleybC196OS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Dear ashleybC196O5,
Thank you for your excellent review and mentioning Caitlin and Becky! We strive for 100% guest satisfaction and its a pleasure to hear that they both made your stay special. We hope that you still stay with us again next time you are in the area. Until then have a great day and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

While the staff was very friendly, the rooms were extremely hot/humid and not prepared for the arriving guests. The air conditioning only works when someone in the room, so it took 3 hours to cool the room. There was also a lot of noise from the room upstairs.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank terrysI3813VO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear terrysI3B13VO,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our thermostats are set with the go green initiative, once the senor on the door recognizes movement in the room, it does take about 15 minutes to reach the desired temperature. I apologize that this was not your experience. Im glad you found that our staff to be friendly. We greatly appreciate you staying with us and we hope that you will give us another chance when you are back in the area. Have a good day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews