We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradition Inn(Farmington)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$107
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roseners Motel(Park Hills)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Madison Inn Lodge(Fredericktown)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
350
96
21
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
350
96
21
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitvery clean hotelexcellent staypool and hot tubbreakfast staffplace to staywould recommend this hotel to anyoneworkout roomthe breakfast areastaff was very friendlybusiness centeroatmealpleasant staydefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Room was clean and comfy, but a little small. Breakfast was great! Loved the bathroom and having a fridge and microwave in the room. Easy to find and easy to check in. Staff was friendly and nice. Would definitely recommend and return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Calpal369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Calpal369,
Thank you for giving us your feedback. We love hearing from our guests, its nice to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. Your kind words will be shared with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Great service! From the moment I walked in the girls at the front desk were so welcoming. The service experience continued throughout my stay. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was better than most with a nice variety of warm and cold choices.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jildac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Jildac,
Im pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive for every guest to feel at home when they are with us! Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your kind thoughts with everyone. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Everything was in tip-top shape, and the staff was clearly working well together as a team. Every aspect of our stay, was without a hitch. Enjoyed the breakfast, kiddo liked the TV options, and we both were glad to have nature sounds to fall asleep to.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank atlas29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear atlas29,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the kiddos liked the tv options. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

This Hampton Inn is a great property. The management and staff are top notch. Always a smiling face to greet you from the front desk to housekeeping. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cinos93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Cinos93,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We always look forward to hearing back from our guest and what a pleasure to read your kind review. I am happy to hear you all enjoyed your time with us. We hope that you will come see us again next time you are in the area. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

These are the absolute smallest rooms I have ever seen in any chain hotel in the US. Between my husband and I, we spend about 300 nights away from home per year. This in one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. The room was so small that there was not room for two people to sit in the room even to read. So we tried common areas. There is no outside seating. The lobby is small, crowded and loud with the TV always blaring. The indoor pool area opens at 10 am. Why? The only thing descent was the fitness room. It was not exceptional but better than I expected. I was not impressed with the desk staff. They messed with our reservations - we had two separate and they joined them together without asking.

Room Tip: Don't get a 1 queen bed for more than 1 night, you can barely walk around it
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdventureTx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Michelle N,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and always like to hear back from our guests. I apologize that your experience was not a pleasant one with us. We strive to make our guest feel at home and its disheartening when those expectations are not met. In the future if you would like to request a king, those rooms are bit larger than the one you had. Thank you for staying with us and safe travels to you and your husband in the future. Have a good day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews