We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home-Away-From-Home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Farmington
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Farmington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Just wanted to take a minute to review the Hampton Inn Farmington. For the last couple of years we have spent a few nights there as our son goes to a college in the area and it is truly our "Home away from home". We always have a great stay and all the staff make us feel right at home every time. We have stayed at hotels and resorts all around the world are this one is one of the best. Bravo!

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms would be the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank acvoyatzis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

Dear acvoyatzis,
Thank you for allowing us to give you a home away from home. Your kind words tug right at the heart strings for us and we are so appreciative of you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for staying and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (461)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 461 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2017

Room was clean and comfy, but a little small. Breakfast was great! Loved the bathroom and having a fridge and microwave in the room. Easy to find and easy to check in. Staff was friendly and nice. Would definitely recommend and return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Calpal369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Calpal369,
Thank you for giving us your feedback. We love hearing from our guests, its nice to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. Your kind words will be shared with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Great service! From the moment I walked in the girls at the front desk were so welcoming. The service experience continued throughout my stay. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was better than most with a nice variety of warm and cold choices.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jildac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Jildac,
Im pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive for every guest to feel at home when they are with us! Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your kind thoughts with everyone. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Everything was in tip-top shape, and the staff was clearly working well together as a team. Every aspect of our stay, was without a hitch. Enjoyed the breakfast, kiddo liked the TV options, and we both were glad to have nature sounds to fall asleep to.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank atlas29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear atlas29,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the kiddos liked the tv options. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

This Hampton Inn is a great property. The management and staff are top notch. Always a smiling face to greet you from the front desk to housekeeping. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cinos93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheyenne W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Farmington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Cinos93,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We always look forward to hearing back from our guest and what a pleasure to read your kind review. I am happy to hear you all enjoyed your time with us. We hope that you will come see us again next time you are in the area. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Farmington
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
1.7 km away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#5 of 6 in Farmington
34 reviews
2.3 km away
Crown Pointe Lodge and Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.3 km away
Shepherd Mountain Inn & Suites
2.1 km away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#4 of 6 in Farmington
86 reviews
16.8 km away
Super 8 Bonne Terre
Super 8 Bonne Terre
#1 of 2 in Bonne Terre
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Farmington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Farmington

Address: 850 Valley Creek Dr, Farmington, MO 63640-1969
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Farmington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Farmington
Price Range: $143 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Farmington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hampton Inn Farmington hotel you will experience our Southern Missouri hospitality and down home feel in our relaxing, well-appointed guest room accommodations. The Hampton Inn located near several wineries, historic sites and as well shopping centers.You will feel at home with amenities such as our fitness room, free in-room internet and 24 hour business center. Start each day of your stay at our Farmington, MO hotel with our free hot breakfast or grab one of Hampton’s On the Run Breakfast to Go Bags as you head out. Book your room online today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Farmington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Farmington Hotel Farmington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing