We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Visit!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Lodge of Four Seasons
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Lake Ozark
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Love this place! Hotel was quiet and clean! This was my third stay and I will definitely go back to visit again! I haven’t stayed in the summer but have been here in the fall and winter! There is a main lodge and a motel. Although both are cleanup, prefer the main lodge so there is cleaner access to the amenities!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Faith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt T, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Faith:

We love that you love this place! Thank you for leaving such a fantastic review of The Lodge. Every season offers something different when you stay at The Lodge. Fall is perhaps the most beautiful time of year with the crisp mornings and the leaves changing colors. Winter is the perfect time to sit around our lobby fireplace and warm up with a beverage while enjoying a quiet getaway. Summer...well...summer is amazing! Swimming pools, boats, golf, hiking, and so many other outdoor activities. You definitely need to visit us in the summer!

Thank you,
Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 1,136 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2017

We were there for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. The hotel, spa and restaurant staff all did an excellent job even though they had to work on the holiday. The room was clean and comfortable, and the atmosphere in the lobby and restaurant was relaxing.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the end of the hall with a view of the lake.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank roadtripstoremember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt T, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Roadtripstoremember:

What a great name! The Lodge is thrilled to be included in your road trips and hope you have many more memorable ones. Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and such kind words about our staff, spa, and hotel. We look forward to seeing you again!

Regards,
Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

My husband and I come every year to celebrate our anniversary. The lodge of the four seasons is a wonderful cozy place to stay, especially in December. It's like having the place to yourself. We'd start and end our evenings at HK's. The staff is great. They all made us feel welcome and at home. Angie and Briana were so wonderful to be around. Very friendly and attentive! I would recommend the Happy Hour menu.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tbartimus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt T, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

tbartimus:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of The Lodge. We love when people share special occasions (such as anniversaries) and create lasting memories with us. We're so glad to hear that Angie and Briana helped make your anniversary a memorable one. We look forward to your next anniversary and another visit to The Lodge!

Regards,
Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

My husband and I visited this resort April 2016 for our 10 years wedding anniversary. We had a great time. I really enjoyed the walk along the lake. The view from our hotel room was ok. We couldn't see the lake. The Hotel has a retro look, but it's nice. We didn't really have any complaints.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rajeeyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt T, Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Rajeeyah:

Thank you for taking time to leave such a nice review of The Lodge. I'm happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the amazing views we have around the property. Hopefully you were able to catch one of the breathtaking sunsets from our lake view patio. Thank you for spending your anniversary with us and sharing your memories. We look forward to seeing you again!

Regards,
Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

We were delighted with this beautiful place. All decorated for Christmas and absolutely gorgeous. Excellent accommodations and friendly people waiting on us hand and foot. Lovely view from our room, etc. Definitely made a beautiful memory

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frank W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LarryRMc, General Manager at Lodge of Four Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to write a review in TripAdvisor in regards to your recent stay at the Lodge of Four Seasons. We appreciate the time it took as it assists us in monitoring our service delivery. All of us strive to exceed our guest’s expectations and it is always rewarding to hear back from guests that had a nice and relaxing visit.
Again, thank you for the Kind compliments. We hope to see you again in the near future should your travels return you to our door, until then…

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Ozark
23.2 km away
The Lodge at Old Kinderhook
7.2 km away
Inn At Grand Glaize
Inn At Grand Glaize
#11 of 14 in Osage Beach
308 reviews
6.9 km away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#10 of 14 in Osage Beach
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.8 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
6.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 12 in Lake Ozark
134 reviews
5.8 km away
Camden on the Lake Resort
Camden on the Lake Resort
#1 of 12 in Lake Ozark
555 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lodge of Four Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lodge of Four Seasons

Address: 315 Four Seasons Dr, Lake Ozark, MO 65049-6815
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Lake Ozark
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Lake Ozark
Price Range: S$136 - S$435 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lodge of Four Seasons 4*
Number of rooms: 358
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Lodge of Four Seasons has recently completed a multi-million dollar renovation after having served guests since 1964. The waterfront resort features championship golf courses, an award-winning spa, marina and beautiful Japanese gardens, as well as the breathtaking views of the Lake of the Ozarks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Lodge of Four Seasons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lodge Of 4 Seasons
Lodge Of Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark
Hotel Of Four Seasons
Lodge Four Seasons
Four Seasons Lake Ozark
Lake Ozark Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing