We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food & Atmosphere”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #31 of 242 Restaurants in Lee's Summit
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 August 2017

This is our first time to this Olive Garden. We came here with friends. We had a very good experience. Our waiter did a super job. The food was delicious. The place was beautiful. We had no problems with anything. We recommend this place and plan to go back soon.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul-Jann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Nice place, good food. I personally love the Gorgonzola steak Alfredo. Good salad and garlic bread as starter.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Clovis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Something happened with our entree order (for four), and so the dishes were brought out after quite a long wait. Fortunately, we were busy chatting so didn't really notice the wait. The management were appropriately apologetic and we did not pay for our meals!!! Thank you to the staff and management for their conscientious customer service. If we weren't just passing through, we would frequent this particular restaurant.
And yes, the food was good too.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Papuacragrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

It had been quite a while since I had been to Olive Garden. I remember it as so so, not great, but not bad either. We had lunch there last week as we received a gift card for Christmas. Actually the food was pretty good, the portions were large and the service was excellent. I will more than likely return to that location and try it again. Hopefully it will be just as good, it was better than I remembered.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GLM3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Food is always excellent and service is spectacular. We rely on Olive Garden to be THE place to eat wherever we go.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing