We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$148
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
93
24
9
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
24
9
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greenrooms and public areasgreat hotelthe evening happy hoursports teamfront desknewer hotelfelt like homeamenities offeredqueen sizeevening receptionco workersfull size fridgeroom was spaciousi highly recommend this hotelexercise roomthe hotel is clean
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Would recommend this for any ones over night or long term stays. For long term stays I could see that this facility has everything you would need! And you definitely would feel like you were in a home away from home.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank lorigI3056MU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah E, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you so much for your recent visit and for taking a moment to share your feedback with our readers. We have modified this Homewood to be a bit more "home-like" such as a complimentary washers and dryers. I'm so happy to hear it makes a difference for our guests!

Warmest regards,

Jeremiah Essmyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We will definitely come back! Great rooms!!! You could not hear anything from any other room or out in the hallway! The price was great too! What a great breakfast! Shuttle back & forth to the concert was AWESOME! Thank you for a most enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank N872BPelizabethh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah E, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to have you back with us very soon!

Warmest regards,

Jeremiah Essmyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

New hotel with spacious comfortable rooms. Quiet. Staff was outstanding and treated all guests like royalty. I felt welcome and appreciated and would stay again. Good, safe location for airport access but a bit far from downtown.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Joyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah E, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you so much for your recent visit and for taking a moment to share your feedback. One would think that having a newer hotel would be our #1 strength, but we are reminded daily that it is our staff that make this a great place to stay - Thank you for noticing!

Warmest regards,

Jeremiah Essmyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We were part of a large group that stayed for a reunion! Everything was clean in the hotel, our room and the banquet area! The rooms were spacious and comfortable! The staff throughout our stay were friendly, professional and caring of our needs!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Reading58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah E, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to share your feedback with our readers. I appreciate you taking time to compliment our team. They work very hard to not only provide a clean comfortable visit, but they are always willing to stop what they are doing to do something special for our guests! We hope to have you and your family back very soon!

Warmest regards,

Jeremiah Essmyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I was staying with a soccer team - so no real choice of hotel. Have stayed at other Homewood Suite properties - this one stands out above all of the rest for superior facilities, great staff, and great value! Rooms were huge. Fitness Center significantly bigger with more machine and free weight options than is typical.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank C8968RMkatherines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah E, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

GREAT REVIEW!

We are the 425th Homewood Suites to open and creating a property that was both warm and spacious was challenging. We couldn't pull it off without a great team of people who just LOVE people. Finding those that generally care for others is what makes the difference. We knew that guests are trying to be healthier on the road so the larger fitness center made sense to us. I am so thankful for you to notice and note for readers of your review. We hope to have you back very soon!

Warmest regards,

Jeremiah Essmyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews