We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Staff, Excellent Quality, Five-Star All the Way!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Maryland Heights
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We came, meeting other family from out of town. All of us were very pleased with the condition of the hotel, the quality of our rooms (10 ft ceiling in the 1st floor room!), the amenities offered, and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff! The folks who took care of the breakfast and evening social were all very, very friendly, helpful and service-oriented. They got us anything we needed (even hot chocolate from the back) and also came to our tables to help clear away any dishes we were done with! It wasn't a restaurant, but we got that quality of service! The food options were excellent for both meals and left us full. The rooms were clean and very well taken care of. We enjoyed the pool as well as the putting green! Our kids loved it! We even made use of the laundry facilities, which would have been free if we brought our own detergent! Great hotel and a great stay! 5+ stars

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank jaredh532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah E, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Wow!

Thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to share such a great review of our team and hotel. We are obviously proud of the team we've assembled and our new beautiful hotel -- but it's very special to us to hear others feel the same way!
On behalf of the team here, we hope to have you back with us very soon!

Warmest regards,

Jeremiah Essmyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

Would recommend this for any ones over night or long term stays. For long term stays I could see that this facility has everything you would need! And you definitely would feel like you were in a home away from home.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank lorigI3056MU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah E, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your recent visit and for taking a moment to share your feedback with our readers. We have modified this Homewood to be a bit more "home-like" such as a complimentary washers and dryers. I'm so happy to hear it makes a difference for our guests!

Warmest regards,

Jeremiah Essmyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We will definitely come back! Great rooms!!! You could not hear anything from any other room or out in the hallway! The price was great too! What a great breakfast! Shuttle back & forth to the concert was AWESOME! Thank you for a most enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank N872BPelizabethh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah E, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to have you back with us very soon!

Warmest regards,

Jeremiah Essmyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

New hotel with spacious comfortable rooms. Quiet. Staff was outstanding and treated all guests like royalty. I felt welcome and appreciated and would stay again. Good, safe location for airport access but a bit far from downtown.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Joyce S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah E, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your recent visit and for taking a moment to share your feedback. One would think that having a newer hotel would be our #1 strength, but we are reminded daily that it is our staff that make this a great place to stay - Thank you for noticing!

Warmest regards,

Jeremiah Essmyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We were part of a large group that stayed for a reunion! Everything was clean in the hotel, our room and the banquet area! The rooms were spacious and comfortable! The staff throughout our stay were friendly, professional and caring of our needs!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Reading58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeremiah E, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent visit and for taking the time to share your feedback with our readers. I appreciate you taking time to compliment our team. They work very hard to not only provide a clean comfortable visit, but they are always willing to stop what they are doing to do something special for our guests! We hope to have you and your family back very soon!

Warmest regards,

Jeremiah Essmyer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maryland Heights
2.6 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#2 of 18 in Maryland Heights
851 reviews
2.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 18 in Maryland Heights
1,014 reviews
2.7 km away
Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis - Westport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Staybridge Suites St Louis - Westport
4.3 km away
Homewood Suites St. Louis-Riverport
Homewood Suites St. Louis-Riverp...
#11 of 18 in Maryland Heights
532 reviews
0.2 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Wes...
#5 of 18 in Maryland Heights
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport

Address: 2434 Old Dorsett Rd, Maryland Heights, Saint Louis, MO 63043-2415
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Maryland Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Maryland Heights
Price Range: $183 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Louis Westport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing