We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel St. Louis
Nearby Hotels
US$269
US$125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
US$81
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport(Maryland Heights)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
121
148
112
60
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
148
112
60
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungesmall balconyan older hotelindoor poolcomedy clubfree internetbeds were comfortableairport shuttleupon checkwestportmeetingconferencelouisplazaexteriorpondnightlife
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for an overnight stay with family. Hotel staff was polite but not friendly and appeared stressed on checkin. No upgrade offered despite being a platinum SPG member. Had to ask and then none available. Hotel has an unpleasant smell to it on check in. Fortunately the room did not. The club lounge was small and the attendant was inattentive in the evening. She even went into the supply room and was eating with the door open! Breakfast was better attended and more appropriate.

Overall a marginal property and probably would choose a different venue when in the area again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Chandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron B, Manager at Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Chandra P,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will share your message appropriately within the organization.

Sincerely,
Aaron Brown
Director of Rooms
Sheraton Westport Hotels
abrown@lhmc.com
314-878-1500 ext. 1729

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

We regularly stay at this hotel when visiting St. Louis. It's centrally located in the St. Louis area and is located right off the Interstate. However, it's not the easiest hotel to get to if you've never been there before or are not using your GPS. It's right in the Westport Plaza complex where there are several restaurants as well as a comedy club. If there's no traffic on the highways it only takes 15 to 20 minutes to get downtown. About 20 minutes from Six Flags. Not far from a casino and concert venue as well.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EricInSEMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron B, Manager at Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear EricInSEMO,

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Saint Louis. It was
truly a pleasure to serve you.

We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with
the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service
to guests like you.


Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel St. Louis and we hope you choose to create more memories with
us whenever your travels bring you back to Saint Louis.

Sincerely,
Aaron Brown
Director of Rooms
Sheraton Westport Hotels
abrown@lhmc.com
314-878-1500 ext. 1729

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed the room, location and price but didn't enjoy all of the kids at the hotel during my stay. It seems like they were hosting some sort of sports venue and there was way too much noise in the morning. The hotel tried their best to quiet them down with no luck unfortunately.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Aaron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron B, Manager at Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Thank you for your honest feedback about your recent stay with us! We want to apologize for the noise issues you had during your stay with us. We can understand how frustrating that can be and we will use this as a training tool to prevent this from happening to you as well as to other guests in the future. Thank you and we hope to see you again during your next visit to St. Louis! Have a wonderful day and take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Great staff all around. Housekeeping, front desk and the bar staff were all top notch. They met all my needs and were willing to go above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Shout out to all the staff members I encountered.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Aaron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron B, Manager at Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear AaronB,

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Saint Louis. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with
the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you.


Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel St. Louis and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Saint Louis.

Sincerely,
Aaron Brown
Director of Rooms
Sheraton Westport Hotels
abrown@lhmc.com
314-878-1500 ext. 1729

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Stayed for a business conference in same hotel. It is an older hotel. Interesting layout since the main entrance/lobby is actually the 3rd floor. Free parking is always nice in a big city. Never needed to go anywhere could walk to food, things to do or the front desk had a mini shop for snacks, assundries, etc. Room was clean, bed was comfy, Every staff person is over the top friendly and helpful. Price was reasonable. Being on the outskirts of town made traffic tolerable. Free internet was strong. My favorite part was ordering from IMO's pizza. Not only was the pizza and salad FABULOUS - but you can charge it to your room and it was delivered within 20 minutes of ordering!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank agioe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron B, Manager at Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel St. Louis, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear agioe,


Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Sheraton Westport Chalet Hotel St. Louis with us.

Your valuable feedback helps identify areas of opportunity for us to improve the guest experience. While I’m glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, I am curious to know if there were any elements of your visit we could have enhanced.

The hotel team is committed to delivering an exceptional experience and are always brainstorming creative ways to exceed the expectations of our valued guest, such as yourself. At your convenience, feel free to share any additional feedback on how we can elevate your experience whenever your travels bring you back to Saint Louis.

Sincerely,
Aaron Brown
Director of Rooms
Sheraton Westport Hotels
abrown@lhmc.com
314-878-1500 ext. 1729

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews