We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“August Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 August 2016

I always stay at a Hilton Garden Inn and St. Louis did not disappoint. In fact, I will be staying again next week. I enjoy the dinner that they provide. It makes it easier than trying to stop at a restaurant at the end of the day. The food is really good also.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank T4078TUrachelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (539)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

121 - 125 of 539 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2016

The lobby looked nice. However check-in was a hassle and the bed was dirty looking. They said I didn't have a reservation and when they finally found it after I showed them my confirmation number they said someone else had already checked me in. They apparently can't handle two people with the same last name staying there at the same time. The bed skirt had a gross looking spot and the sheets pulled off the corner of the bed in the night revealing a weird faux fur mattress top that looked stained and gross. We stayed for a wedding because the couple had reserved a block of rooms. The breakfast situation was really inconvenient for us since we were traveling with children. I really wouldn't stay there again with my family. It would probably be okay for business if you didn't mind sitting down to have a full breakfast for $10 (and a furry mattress). The room wasn't fitly or anything. I have seen much worse but it wasn't what I expected from a Hilton hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravisYoungManager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to come to TripAdvisor to review our hotel. I am sorry for your experiences that would lead you not to come back. We will be going through a renovation beginning later this year that will change every mattress in the hotel. In regards to the reservation issue, it seems as though there was an issue when they were made, aloowing for the issue to arise upon arrival. I am sorry for this. I do hope you give us a chance in the future, especially after the renovation.

If there is anything else I can do for you or anything you would like to mention, please do not hesitate to contact me at Travis.Young@hilton.com. Thank you for your time and have a great day today!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Great location and wonderful service from the employees. Hotel very welcoming upon arrival and attentive and helpful staff. Bristols, the restaurant adjoining the hotel a was an added benefit. If your're in the area, a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank KirkwoodMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravisYoungManager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to come to TripAdvisor to review our hotel. I appreciate the kind words about the hotel and the staff. I am glad everything worked out well for you during your stay. Having Bristol's next door is a great asset to the hotel and am glad you were able to take advantage of it.

If there is anything else I can do for you or anything you would like to mention, please do not hesitate to contact me at Travis.Young@hilton.com. Thank you for your time and have a great day today!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Found this hotel at the end of long day of driving. I was so tired, I did not want to go anywhere for dinner and drinks. I was pleasantly surprised to find the hotel had a bar and restaurant. Service was quick and the Ney York Strip was one the best I have ever had. Had I come back the same way, I would have stayed there again. Breakfast was well prepared the next day and I did not mind paying a small fee for hot food not cold, microwaved food that some other places provide for free.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Old_GuyX2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravisYoungManager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to come to TripAdvisor to review our hotel. I appreciate the kind words about the hotel and the staff. I am glad everything worked out well for you during your stay. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of the restaurant during your stay with us. It is a great asset not having to go back out after a long day of travelling and can even have dinner delivered to your room.

If there is anything else I can do for you or anything you would like to mention, please do not hesitate to contact me at Travis.Young@hilton.com. Thank you for your time and have a great day today!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Convenient location for my stay, food downstairs or in next door seafood restaurant, was clean and staff helpful. Only positives. Would stay here again when I return for business. I am a regular business traveller.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Greg G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravisYoungManager, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to come to TripAdvisor to review our hotel. I appreciate the kind words about the hotel and the staff. I am glad everything worked out well for you during your stay. I appreciate the loyalty when you are back in the area. It means a lot!

If there is anything else I can do for you or anything you would like to mention, please do not hesitate to contact me at Travis.Young@hilton.com. Thank you for your time and have a great day today!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
5.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St. Louis West-O'Fallon
6 km away
Residence Inn St. Louis O'Fallon
8.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 7 in O'Fallon
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Staybridge Suites O'Fallon Chesterfield
10.8 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis Wentzville
5.7 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 7 in O'Fallon
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon

Address: 2310 Technology Dr, O'Fallon, MO 63134-2600
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range: $115 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon is located next to WingHaven Country Club and near Chesterfield Outlet Malls. The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle service within a 5-mile radius. Complimentary WiFi is provided to all guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Hilton O'fallon
O'fallon Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing