We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Robin's Resort
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Osage Beach
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Inn At Grand Glaize(Osage Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scottish Inns Motel(Osage Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Osage Village Inn(Osage Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
74
20
5
1
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
20
5
1
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolder unitsscreened in porchbeen staying here for yearsboat slipsgreat fishingpast three yearsclose to townfull kitchenworking orderfamily vacationoff seasongreat place to staylake viewrobinsdockpoolsroomy
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

The room was very modern and clean and the view was amazing. The pools weren't crowded and the kids and adults in our group had a great time. The staff was great and the condo towels and supplies were easily assessable whenever needed. I'd definitely recommend this resort!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank TStaiert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

The condos are spacious and clean. We have stayed in two different 3 BR condos in separate buildings. Screened in decks are perfect to keep the bugs out & there's a beautiful view. We've also stayed in one of the other units closer to the beach and it was perfectly fine - more of a rustic, cabin feel. Read the fine print for checking out so you don't get extra charges (ie: trash, towels, time, keys, etc). The saltwater pool on the pier is a perfect spot - a family favorite for us. Kids love the beach. The location is great - close to stores, restaurants, and shopping. Just go, relax & have fun!

Room Tip: Top floor condos are more quiet, but a lot of stairs to go and up down throughout the day if you're not up to it.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Heather E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Absolutely a great summer getaway staff super friendly. Our family has stayed at Robin's Resort for 4 years always have enjoyed clean rooms and clean boat slips and docks. Very relaxing and enjoyable place to stay. We have Reserved our spot for next year.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank rohair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Robin's location is the best on the lake. Just south of Grand Glaize Bridge, access is so easy and you can be anywhere by boat or by land as it truly is the most centrally located but yet not totally commercialized. You have access to boat rentals right next door, the condominiums and the apartments are super clean and very cozy. Roger & Nancy, Bill and all of the staff make you feel like you are at home and always welcome. We will continue to go back many times even throughout year - summer, fall & spring. There are Webber gas grills in front of all the condo's and regular charcoal grills also are available all over the property. Such a clean/neat and friendly atmosphere. They also have boat slips available to rent and boat ramp if you bring your own boat.

Room Tip: Our preference is the condominiums. The kitchens are great for a group if cooking.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kdaniel207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Nice place, well kept. We had a newer condo and an older cabin. Cabin smelled of stale smoke, but we were able to get in to another condo. Nice pool. It had plenty of fishing off the covered docks, we did that most of the day, it rained all day on Saturday, the grandkids and their dads were thrilled. Boats and wave runners right next door to rent. Had a great time and will go back.

Room Tip: Get in the condos, has great lake views
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shawk12016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews