We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Osage Beach(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn At Grand Glaize(Osage Beach)
US$80
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Osage Village Inn(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeHouse Hotel(Osage Beach)
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scottish Inns Motel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$65
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kay Lynn Family Resort(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town & Country Motel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveller rating
86
81
61
29
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
86
81
61
29
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf triproom was cleanfront deskoutdoor poolwalking distanceoatmeal packetsfree staygranola barswaffle makerair hockeyconvenient hotelnew mattressessmall fridge and microwavewobbly bootstwo queenshot breakfaststayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 266 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Basic room with two tables, three desk chairs, fridge and microwave. Good speed on the internet. Better breakfast than most for a $50 a night room (off season). Room was a little dark and mattress ok.

Room Tip: Make sure you tell housekeeping you took the do not disturb sign off or you won’t get services for that day.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnandSuites, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for our guests. We hope to see you again when you are in the lake area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

My husband and I were in town to visit relatives and we stayed at this hotel. We were quite impressed with the suite we stayed in since we didn't pay a lot for the room. It was the off-season for Lake of the Ozarks, MO. There was no kitchenette with this suite but there was a small fridge and microwave. The bed was very comfortable and we slept wonderfully. We only stayed one night but we will be back to stay again later this year!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Angela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnandSuites, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We use this feedback as a tool to better serve our guest's. Our staff was glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Lodging and accommodations were fine, however breakfast needs some improvement. Quality of food was good, but ran out an hour or more before breakfast was to end. This was probably the result of staff eating there prior to hotel guest eating. as was observed.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnandSuites, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide great service and a great stay. I do have to mention that we never run out of breakfast, we cook breakfast for our guests as needed so each guest can have freshly cooked breakfast, it does take us a few minutes more to prepare food for our guest so we can focus on quality.
Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

This location is great and the allow pets. We usually try and stay at an AirBnB but this place checked all the boxes for a quick stay at the lake. We didn’t know it was Pub crawl weekend but the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Parking could be an issue when they are sold out. Can’t beat the location for the price.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gordyjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnandSuites, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with us again when you visit Osage Beach ~ Lake of the Ozarks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Nice lobby, greeted and checked in promptly. We were placed in the second building, which did not have signs leading us to the room. We had to go through several doorways, through the pool and lounge area just to get to our hallway. Average stay. Suite was not worth the money, just a larger version of a regular room with same furniture as a regular room, so lots of open floorspace. No benefit. Clean accommodations with newer paint, but still an older establishment. Not alot of people staying on the same night we were, but everyone was put next to each other, so it made for a loud morning of doors shutting.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RockingT-Ranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnandSuites, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews