We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$110
View deal
Booking.com
US$110
View deal
Traveluro
US$106
View deal
Hotels.comUS$110
PricelineUS$110
Lol.travelUS$134
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
411
162
48
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
411
162
48
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport rental car st louis an early flight room was clean free shuttle parking lot next morning easy access proximity convenience accommodations rates highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2019

I came for two days to the COGIC Convention. Staying at the Hampton made my trip affordable, convenient easy drive to the America Center, and great accommodations with free parking. Great Experience. Try it.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank modearer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019

My brother and I were flying out on family business. A morning flight does not allow time to enjoy the lovely breakfast at Hilton so I booked the Hampton Airport for a first time. Much quicker to get around. Rooms were great! Beds were comfortable. Shuttle system super quick. Parking lot less spread out, therefore quicker. Price nicer. I will always choose an option within Hilton chain!! Hampton rates high for me in airport convenience!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank missouri-gal-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Hotel was nice and parking was in an area that only can be accessed with a room key. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was good and was hot and fresh every morning. definitely recommend.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nsharp2473
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2019

No cheese at breakfast for the eggs. Terrible breakfast. No waffles and the eggs late to the steam table.Towels flimsy. TV stations don't match the list in the room. The location was easy to find. The A/C was adequate. The staff was very nice.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peggy W, General Manager at Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

We apologize that our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We appreciate the feedback to help us continue to improve.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2019

We always have a morning flight and staying at the airport the night before saves the stress of driving for two hours beginning at 4:00 AM and returning the rental car & rushing to the airport. The hotel is clean and the employees are friendly and helpful. We always try to stay at a Hilton whenever we travel.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jacquelynhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews