We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$118
View deal
Hampton.com
US$118
View deal
Expedia.com
US$118
View deal
PricelineUS$118
Hotels.comUS$118
ZenHotels.comUS$132
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
408
160
47
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
408
160
47
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport front desk rental car shuttle service st louis an early morning flight room was clean parking lot convenient location easy access waffles proximity accommodations highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Was on a family vacation with 4 kids.the staff didn’t seem annoyed with the kids when they were getting to loud. Just wish they had a pool in side.other then the key deactivating at 11:30 pm and needing to go down to have it re activated and the wrong times given for breakfast

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nicolehouston61108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Staff was good at check in and check out and breakfast was alright but a tad disappointing. Although my room smelt like smoke and was very musty to the point I felt light headed. Staff did nothing to assist with this.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Traveler2021111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2021

This hotel is within minutes of the Lambert airport, provides a free shuttle 24/7, has an outdoor pool and small gym on site (sorry there was no sauna or jacuzzi). The staff at the front desk was very informative, professional and friendly (also later via telephone call/questioning).

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jplrbennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Made a last minute reservation. Staff was very accommodating. The room was spacious and immaculate. Even the person on duty at breakfast went beyond what was necessary, helping me navigate food allergies.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kgkimmitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2021

We picked this hotel for location and because of the reviews. We were happy with our choice. Staff was friendly, room was clean, beds were comfortable, and we had a nice breakfast in the morning. We only stayed one night because of an early flight so we never tried the outdoor pool but it appeared to be full of guests so I imagine it was in good shape.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Raretraveler1505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews