We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$118
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$118
View deal
Booking.comUS$118
Hampton.comUS$118
ZenHotels.comUS$132
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
408
160
47
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
408
160
47
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport front desk rental car shuttle service st louis an early morning flight room was clean parking lot convenient location easy access waffles proximity accommodations highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2021

It is what you expect from a Hotel. Nothing to make it better or worse. There is a BBQ resturant right next door that was good. But nothing else really close by. It is also on the edge of St .Louis. Good for the price.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ktodd862219
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

My wife and i stayed here before flying out the next morning. Rooms are a little tired looking, but overall the property is clean and well maintained. The park and ride is convenient and timely with both the drop off and pick up. One thing to note, there are no restaurants or convenience stores near this hotel. We had eaten dinner prior to checking in, but the inconvenience of nothing close by was disappointing. To be fair, that's not the hotels fault and we should have checked before arriving, just passing this information along.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank trkr6468
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021

Well-priced and well-organized, convenient to the main highways and St Louis destinations. The hotel is a good representative of the Hampton Inn group. There is an outside pool - not open at the hours we might have used it. But it is there.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TFigel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2021

This Hampton Inn is a great airport location. It’s very close to STL yet soundproofed so you do t hear planes at all. The staff is friendly. My room was immaculate. The airport shuttle was right on time.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank m0kat76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Was on a family vacation with 4 kids.the staff didn’t seem annoyed with the kids when they were getting to loud. Just wish they had a pool in side.other then the key deactivating at 11:30 pm and needing to go down to have it re activated and the wrong times given for breakfast

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nicolehouston61108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews