We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$110
View deal
TripadvisorUS$110
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$110
ZenHotels.comUS$123
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
411
162
48
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
411
162
48
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport rental car st louis an early flight room was clean free shuttle parking lot next morning easy access proximity convenience accommodations rates highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2021

First day I arrived but room was not ready. Family and I had to wait in our car for almost 2 hours for our room to be ready. And when I called prior to our arrival to inform that I did not receive my code to get a digital check in for a digital room key, staff was rude. But other than that everything else was good

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mnorm2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2021

I had one of those very early flights so when I made the reservation I requested a quiet room away from the elevator in the online form. My request was honoured!

Staff was helpful and cheerful

Room and public areas of hotel were very clean. This hotel seemed newer, or else had been renovated recently.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CanadaKristi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2021 via mobile

We purchased the park and go package first time staying here.the room was very clean and spacious check in was fast and was greeted promptly. Plenty of choices to eat nearby. The pickup from airport was fast .we will use this location again next year when we go back to Mexico

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Praxman4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

We stayed at the hotel the night before a very early flight. Did not get to try the breakfast but the shuttle was very fast and efficient. We did enjoy a cup of coffee before we left at 5am. Hotel staff was very friendly.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JCUSA_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

We had a Great experience! It was Friendly, clean and comfortable! We didn’t eat the breakfast but it looked good. It was close for our zoo and IKEA trip. The rooms did seem a little smaller then some other Hamptons we have stayed in.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Snyder4k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews