We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK stay, OK value”
Review of Days Inn St Joseph

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn St Joseph
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Saint Joseph
Reviewed 11 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank pjjewel
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (405)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 405 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2017

Stopped in early to see if we could get key to room so we could return late and they were able to help us out as room was already ready. Very friendly staff on duty, stay was without incident

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

I would recommend this hotel to a friend. It was a second choice which should have been my first choice. I am a smoker and this hotel had a smoking room. I shared my experience with the clerk on duty as I registered and was offered a complimentary beverage. The room was clean and the hotel well cared for. My only issue is the air conditioning in the room wasn't working, there was a fan which I used.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank williamfD7271PY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

My room was disgusting!! Blood and stains on pillow cases. Washcloths had semen and coffee stains all over!! Walls had stains. In between bad and nightstand was GROSS! Toilet was so old it looked like it belonged in a rest area. Don’t stop. Keep going! Manager was nice and said he would look into situation but I can’t imagine it being any different in other rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Dianne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The room was nice; better than expected for the price. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful. I would stay here again if I end up in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dr. M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Joseph hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Suites St. Joseph
Quality Suites St. Joseph
#9 of 12 in Saint Joseph
176 reviews
5.7 km away
Radisson St. Joseph
Radisson St. Joseph
#10 of 12 in Saint Joseph
288 reviews
0.5 km away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - St. Joseph
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Joseph
Drury Inn & Suites St. Joseph
#2 of 12 in Saint Joseph
359 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn St. Joseph
Hampton Inn St. Joseph
#4 of 12 in Saint Joseph
368 reviews
4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Joseph
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn St Joseph? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn St Joseph

Address: 4312 Frederick Boulevard, I-29 & Highway 6 exit 47, Saint Joseph, MO 64506-3167
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Joseph
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 12 Hotels in Saint Joseph
Price Range: $111 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn St Joseph 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn St Joseph reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Saint Joseph
Saint Joseph Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing