We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
49
101
137
67
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
101
137
67
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oatmeal comfortable beds donuts st joseph mo
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Stopped in early to see if we could get key to room so we could return late and they were able to help us out as room was already ready. Very friendly staff on duty, stay was without incident

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

I would recommend this hotel to a friend. It was a second choice which should have been my first choice. I am a smoker and this hotel had a smoking room. I shared my experience with the clerk on duty as I registered and was offered a complimentary beverage. The room was clean and the hotel well cared for. My only issue is the air conditioning in the room wasn't working, there was a fan which I used.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank williamfD7271PY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

My room was disgusting!! Blood and stains on pillow cases. Washcloths had semen and coffee stains all over!! Walls had stains. In between bad and nightstand was GROSS! Toilet was so old it looked like it belonged in a rest area. Don’t stop. Keep going! Manager was nice and said he would look into situation but I can’t imagine it being any different in other rooms.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Dianne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

The room was nice; better than expected for the price. The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful. I would stay here again if I end up in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dr. M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews