We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
373
332
93
33
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
332
93
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews union station happy hour pretzels potato chips free drinks secure parking drury properties close to downtown sausage patties nice hotel indoor pool city museum evening snacks yogurt fridge and microwave hot tub beds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 854 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

hotel was very good in most ways, but did not like being right next to elevator it was very noisy and it was hard to hear tv or sleep. Didn't ask to be moved because hotel was fully booked for pink concert.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank mboyd2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Very nice hotel within walking distance of Scottrade Center, Chaifetz Arena, and Union Station. Staff was very friendly and free parking was nice, in a secure lot no less. Bathroom was pretty compact but functional.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank HomeToTheSlice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

I had never stayed at a Pear Tree Inn before and was a little apprehensive. The hotel is easy to find, check in was friendly and the breakfast was wonderful (easy to navigate without running into others)! Our room was very comfortable and we were surprised that they had an evening reception between 5:30-7pm offering soft drinks, wine, beer and plenty of snack options. Parking was free too!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We stayed for the Mizzou Illinois basketball game in December and really enjoyed it. If we had any complaint, it was that the bathroom was frigid, but the hotel was easy walk from Scottrade and the restaurant it's attached to is very good too. The hot tub and pool were working and the view from our hotel room was nice.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelerfromks77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

This location is convenient for downtown events and some of the hospitals. The lobby and dining area was very nice and clean. Ryan at the front desk was very polite and helpful. Rooms were what you would expect them to be, nothing fancy but well kept and clean. The only negative we had was the hallway carpets were very dirty.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank intoreality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews