We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$97
View deal
Expedia.com
US$97
View deal
Hampton
US$95
View deal
PricelineUS$97
Hotels.comUS$97
Lol.travelUS$114
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
483
167
54
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
483
167
54
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean great place to stay the breakfast area staff was friendly oatmeal cookies would stay here again very nice hotel free breakfast interstate louis accommodations cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2022

An older Hampton Inn, located about 15 minutes from the Springfield-Branson Airport. The room is definitely in need of a refresh, and the location is a bit sketchy. The staff was friendly and professional.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank Ernst_Piercy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2022

Great area with lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was basic but good. Great place to stay. The hotel had a visitor guide of the area and it was close to all the Lincoln activities.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bunny07rn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

For a Hampton inn very displeased. Room was very outdated, carpet worn. Lobby looks new but our room was not good. Breakfast had very little good options. Disappointed to say the least as we are Hilton honor members and this is not somewhere I would ever stay again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mattbrooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 May 2022

Front desk, room, property was great. I am extremely picky about any hotels we stay at. Complimentary breakfast was good enough for us:) The staff was very friendly. This was a quick overnight stay for our family.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dtsts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 May 2022

We will stay here again! We have been shopping for a new brand of hotel and we’ve found it! Our stay was nice all around… the room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was great! All employees were very efficient and friendly.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Zellerbn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews