We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
WyndhamUS$84
Expedia.comUS$84
Hotels.comUS$84
TravelocityUS$84
PricelineUS$84
Lol.travelUS$102
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
445
181
59
33
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
445
181
59
33
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bass queen suite room was clean staff was friendly stay there again yogurt hot breakfast pet lq elevator desk hospital
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 744 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2022

Noisy room when I requested quiet room . No attention to request and they charged me for safe use which I did not request or use. and 10.00 more then quoted room rate. Overall very disappointing.
I joined loyalty program but apparently that does not really mean anything based on the service and room I received.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Greg Walker, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2022

Dave, so sorry for the noise you experienced while staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2022 via mobile

Quiet, comfortable, clean. Front desk staff was efficient and polite. Breakfast was well stocked, tasty, and hot. We will definitely consider staying the next time we are in the area. It was a last minute situation to stay and we were glad they had availability!

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mvrnld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Greg Walker, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2022

How kind, thanks for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2022

Enjoyed staying here with my dog, they were very welcoming and even gave my dog a treat. The hotel was very dog friendly, they had space/grass for my dog to walk around and stationary poop bags with garbage cans. Breakfast had all the necessary things, and it was easy to check in and check out.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mbarahona91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Greg Walker, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2022

Thanks for taking the time to let others and us know about your stay with us. Much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2022

They were there for me at a time when I needed somewhere to lay my head the most , they treated me as a guest not a local , other hotels should be ashamed of how they treat a homeless person , not every local is out to party they did it right they listened they allowed me a chance without making. Money off me or basin it on what others may have done. But offf me and it saved my life …they deserve nothing but appreciation and you should stay here you won’t be disappointed in

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank matthewsjm41
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Greg Walker, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2022

I am happy that we could be there when you needed something. I hope things are better for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2022

The entire staff that we interacted with were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The room was nicely appointed with a great layout - the vanity was separate of the toilet/shower area which is nice. The bed was soooo comfortable; it was the first time I hadn't missed having my own pillows. Breakfast was very good, with a large assortment of hot foods and baked goods. An excellent overnight stay.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cjacks365867
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Greg Walker, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2022

Thank you so much for the great review and the compliment of my team, they really do a great job.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews