We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Springfield Southeast
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Vandivort(Springfield)
US$149
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO(Springfield)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Route 66 Rail Haven(Springfield)(Great Value!)
US$72
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
411
55
10
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
411
55
10
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfruit infused watercookiesbreakfast staffmajor highwaywalk in showergreat hotelfavorite hotelclean hotelwe've stayedbreakfast areavisit familywould definitely stay here againloved this hotelbreakfast was deliciousstaff was friendlyoatmealeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
386 - 391 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2016

The staff is great. The quality of the hotel is great. The breakfast is great. You can't go wrong at this hotel. The pool has a warmer which is great year round. Very comfortable hotel. The price is very economical. The location is great as well.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shannon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja N, General Manager at Hampton Inn Springfield Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2016

Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We value the time and effort that the reviewing process requires. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

This hotel is newer and the facilities are very nice. The location is very good to all areas of Springfield. It is very accessible. The staff are most helpful. I would highly recommend it to others. We will stay again when we visit family.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank KELTEX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja N, General Manager at Hampton Inn Springfield Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an awesome review of our hotel. As you noted we are the newest Hampton Inn in Springfield, opening just a year ago. My favorite part of the review was that our staff was most helpful, that is always our goal, to give top service. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

Hotel is new and at a great location. Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious and bed very comfortable. Breakfast selection is the usual Hampton choices and was hot and fresh. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melodie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja N, General Manager at Hampton Inn Springfield Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

Hello Melodie!
Thank you for the great review! We strive to make sure every visit is perfect! We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

I honestly cannot say enough wonderful things about this hotel and the staff that keeps it running impeccably! I travel often for business and I was absolutely blown away by the wonderful customer service I received at this particular location. I have stayed twice, booked a third stay and look forward to it every single time. I went as far as specifically requesting it from my travel department when I know I am traveling to Springfield! Fritzie and Andrea at the front desk really deserve special recognition for being so personable and always going above and beyond to make my experience truly comfortable and enjoyable. To top that off...my room is always perfect, and little things like a chocolate on my desk when I walk in or fruit infused water in the hallway really make a big difference. Way to go Hampton Inn! Keep up the good work! Most of all thank you!!!

Room Tip: I've never had a bad room here!!
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank emma m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja N, General Manager at Hampton Inn Springfield Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

Hi Emma M.
Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to visiting with you on your next trip to Springfield.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

This was one of the nicest Hampton's we've stayed at! The hotel was very up-to-date, the rooms were clean, the staff was very friendly, and it was in a good location (easy access to highways)! Complimentary breakfast and guest hour was good, too. We would definitely book again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heidi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonja N, General Manager at Hampton Inn Springfield Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Hi Heidi! Thank you so much! I will be sure to pass your review on to our staff! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews