We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
No prepayment needed
Travelocity
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/02/23
No prepayment needed
AlgotelsUS$183
Official SiteUS$159
TripadvisorUS$159
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,330)
Filter reviews
1,330 results
Traveller rating
1,021
184
81
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,021
184
81
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown springfield master suite valet lobby blinds wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,330 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2022 via mobile

Staff was accommodating and personable. Rooms are clean and spacious. The beds and pillows are comfortable. The bartender at the rooftop was wonderful. We will definitely stay again.
The hotel is centrally located and there are lots of things to do in walking distance.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Flyer21606243958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 September 2022 via mobile

This person is a power-tripping, egotistical and pompous representative of this hotel who lacks any customer service skills. He was incredibly unprofessional, discourteous and fails to effectively deescalate any situation or possesses any acute management skills to deal with issues and should be immediately terminated from his position.

I have been a guest at this hotel multiple times and will 100% take all of my business to the Hilton. They do not deserve nor want it.

I will say the service at Vantage provided by Allen and Jack (multiple evenings) were top notch and I wish them the best of luck as I will never return to this property due to the overreaching asinine attitude of this “security” guard.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 487caseya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2022

Definitely the hot-spot in downtown Springfield. Check out the roof-top bar....so cool. The suites are a perfect spot for a couples get-away. Great food, great service, very attentive and awesome bar (especially for high end whiskeys).

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2022

Phenomenal product. Best hotel in Soringfield. I forgot an expensive valuable in my room when checking out without realizing. The staff went out of their way to notify me and ship it to me. Others would have likely stolen it and I would have never known.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank V6424UHsimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 July 2022

Stayed one night in Springfield while driving Route 66. The hotel is great, super clean and modern with a fantastic location. Anything you could need is right on the doorstep from shops to restaurants and cafes. Springfield is a fantastic city.

Check in was easy, all the staff were friendly and helpful. The room itself was great, a generous size with a lovely bathroom. Everything seemed very new. I especially liked the remote control black out blinds. The bed was large and comfy too, better than my bed at home!

The only mirror issue with the room, nothing I’d knock points off for, is you can hear noise from the corridor and a little from next door rooms. There was a hen party on our floor which made quite a lot of noise going back and forth between rooms. I’d recommend bring earplugs just in case.

All in all it was a great stay. I will certainly be back to Springfield and will stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maya5311
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews