We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
279
136
49
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
279
136
49
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstgi fridayscookiesbreakfast roombreakfast ladyshopping and restaurantseasy accessparking lotstaff was very friendlyfront desk staffwould stay here againconvenient locationa great staynice breakfastfree breakfastoatmealbassbeds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We revisited this Hampton after several years and were very pleased with the condition of the Hotel. It was in excellent condition, very comfortable and quiet. It may have been refurbished with no evidence of excessive wear or abuse.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Csxyoder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn S, Business at Hampton Inn Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Csxyoder:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are Happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with us! Have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Wendy Dalton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Had a great stay, staff was friendly, breakfast was good. It was in a convenient location with easy access to all. Room was clean and the hotel was well maintained. We didn't hear much noise from the road or within the hotel from our room on the second floor.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SkateGirl314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn S, Business at Hampton Inn Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear SkateGirl314:

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our staff. We hope to see you on your next visit to Springfield, Mo!

Sincerely,
Wendy Dalton, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

This is a great place to stay. It's located across from the mall and just a few miles from Bass Pro Shop. The price was decent. Rooms were very clean. Staff was very helpful. Check in and check out process was very easy. The complementary breakfast was tasty.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ruhappy2day
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton Inn S, Business at Hampton Inn Springfield South, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear ruhappy2day:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our staff. We hope to see you on your next visit to Springfield, Mo! Have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Wendy Dalton, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Got in late after travel from KC. Was promptly greeted and got my key immediatly because I pre checked in on my phone. The room and bathroom was super clean. Great night sleep on sheets that I wished I had at home! The breakfast was good enough to go back for seconds!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank warrenp544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

This is a very nice place to stay, and it is in a perfect location. The staff are excellent, and everything is very clean. I would prefer a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The fitness center is not open 24 hours; so, I only got to use it once. It was ok.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mullinac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews