We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
96
13
2
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
13
2
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2016

The Benner house was a lovely place to stay. Our room was clean, and had everything we needed. We played games in the library, and the breakfast was AMAZING!
Sherri was so sweet. It was such a relaxing stay, and we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Monica K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

A cute B&B in the perfect location right on Main Street. A 5 minute walk (or less) to restaurants and shops. Sherri was a wonderful hostess - since it was our first time in Weston she offered great recommendations for dinner, which was so helpful. And breakfast was fantastic! We had a great time.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kyra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

From the moment we entered this beautiful Victorian, the experience was top notch. Sherri graciously greeted us with a tour of the house, explained local eateries and was more than willing to inform us about the town of Weston. Our room was beautiful, very clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was great (homemade quiche and cinnamon rolls to die for)! Overall, an outstanding experience.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Very pleased with my visit to Benner House with childhood buddy. Room/bath was clean, peaceful and secure; historic experience of home outstanding; pool and landscaping beautiful; downtown shopping and restaurants good. The owners of B&B are so gracious with nice breakfast. End of holiday weekend means several better restaurants are closed. So glad we came. Such fun and much peace.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Retha Lee F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

The Benner House is a wonderful old Victorian in Weston that proves the perfect place to get away for a couple of days. We spent three nights and enjoyed it. From the informative check-in until leaving after our third wonderful breakfast, our stay was perfect. We especially loved sitting on the porch in the early morning with coffee well before breakfast. Sherry and Mitchell made the stay memorable.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank TravelersKansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews