We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$161
View deal
Expedia.comUS$161
HomewoodUS$161
Hotels.comUS$161
PricelineUS$161
TravelocityUS$161
TraveluroUS$172
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
452
72
18
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
452
72
18
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit great hotel one bedroom suite full kitchen great amenities place to stay walk in shower common areas great stay clean rooms road trip staff was friendly yogurt parking lot billiards dishwasher freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The suites/rooms were large/spacious and super clean. The suites have a mini kitchen (including cutlery, dish washer, dish cleaning soap, fridge oven and stove) other than basic room essentials. Very family friendly hotel. Comfortable. Good wifi strength. Definitely great for the price!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 171maheenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan Cattarin, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience while staying at our property. We loved having you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2021

The staff members were beyond amazing. From the constant questions to letting me decorate my sisters suite for her wedding. The breakfast was amazing and the coffee was great. I love it and would recommend again to everyone I know anytime they are in Billings

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank pajorgenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan Cattarin, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking time to leave a remarkable review. We loved having your wedding party/family stay with us. Its always a pleasure hosting family for such a special event.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

The hotel staff was very kind upon checking in. We had been traveling for over 275 miles and wanted to get checked in and drop off our things so we could go explore the area. Upon arriving in our room there were a couple of things we immediately noticed that needed fixing a mirrored closet door not properly aligned on its hinges and a curtain not hooked on properly letting in sunlight because it wouldn’t close all the way. On our way out for the afternoon, I reported these things to the front desk staff and they were going to have maintenance take care of these things. Maintenance fixed one of the issues for sure, but not both. They fixed the hanging closet door at least. Later in the evening when we returned and had a better chance to get a better feel of the room I noticed a few additional things that weren’t up to par. I noticed that there were areas on light switches and the kitchen floor that had sticky stuff on them and so I had to clean these up. There was also some not very appealing marks on the wall by the curtains in the bedroom and then I believe food crumbs in both rooms. Housekeeping should be really cleaning and making sure things are disinfected, especially during the continued pandemic. The furniture also seemed dated and could use some renewing.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank mcanultyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan Cattarin, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to respond regarding your stay. I am deeply sorry that your room was not perfect. It should have been! I assure you we have made significant improvements to our housekeeping procedures, ensuring that all surfaces and touch points are cleaned regularly as part of our daily cleaning.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

Great strong wifi, big spacious rooms, rooms have shampoo and conditioner and lotion in the room, mini refrigerator, mini microwave. Great place to stay and explore surroundings. Hotel has delicious breakfast with lots of fresh fruits.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Traveller2920
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2021

The staff was incredible. Breakfast was fabulous. The pandemic has caused a lot of problems to every one. I hope we can get our country back that has been destroyed by people who had a lot to gain from all of us staying home. Destroyed a lot of business that should not have been destroyed.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank wizzardth0mps0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews