We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Bozeman

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ramada Bozeman
Ranked #15 of 30 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
82 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great value.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2012

This place has all the extra's, pool, hot tub, waterslide, wifi and breakfast.
Was it perfect, no it wasn't, but for the price we paid it was very good. It
was clean and comfortable. A little noisy if the windowis opened. I would
stay here again.

Room Tip: as far away from the highway and pool as possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Attila7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jess3733, Manager at Ramada Bozeman, responded to this review, 30 May 2012
Thank you for your Feedback, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we try to make you feel as at home as possible. Hope to see you again in the near future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

579 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    209
    205
    106
    34
    25
See reviews for
328
119
30
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
SeaTac, Washington
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2012

Can't ask for a better place to stop while passing through Montana. Nice rooms, great rates, delicious breakfast and free wi-fi; pool with water slide as well. Friendly staff and comfy beds...I just keep coming back!

Room Tip: Rooms near the end of the building have easy access to parking
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marychris O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2012

After having had an unpleasant experience with another hotel chain on our way to a family funeral, we decided to try something new on the way back. The Ramada in Bozeman was one of the more reasonably priced hotels in the area, which was nice, since we were traveling on a limited budget. What we got for our money was wonderful. The young man on the front desk, Shane, was friendly and helpful. The beds were the most comfortable on our trip. The room was clean, and had a refrigerator and microwave, even though it wasn't a suite. I liked that you could access the room from the interior or exterior door. It made unloading and loading the car quicker. The hot tub and pool helped me soak away my road weariness. We weren't there long enough for the breakfast, but what I saw when I checked out looked good. Thank you so much for being a bright spot in out trip. I wish all hotels were like this.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Yellowstone, Montana, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2012

We have stayed here many times over the years and have always been satisfied with everything; cleanliness, friendliness, etc. We highly recommend it. Having stayed at numerous other local hotels we like this one the most. We stay here when we shop or have doctor appointments and don't want to drive home late at night especially in winter, it is a pleasant get away and convenient to all we want or have to do.

Room Tip: The rooms on top floor, rear and away from the pool are quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missoula, Montana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2012

My wife and decided to stay at the Ramada Bozeman because it had good rates, a pool, refridgerator and microwave in room.
Your hotel experience here will depend on whether or not you have young children (we don't). If you have young children, this is a great place to stay: they have a pool with a waterslide, the hotel is right across a non-busy street from a McDonald's, and they kids seem to love the waffles given as part of the free breakfast bar.
If you don't have young children, it's ok, except for several things: 1) you have to be willing to hear noise made by young children, 2)you should get up as early as possible to freely use the breakfast bar (or else you will swamped with parents and gaggles of children), and 3) the internet service if via satellite and therefore not always quick or dependable (I had to resign in several times within a few hours).
Overall though, it was a good place to stay for the price. The room was clean and stocked, the beds were comfortable, and the refridgerator was very handy. Also, the location is just off the interstate, so is easy to find. The location is close to streets, such as 7th and Main, making it easy to look around town and find restaurants. Finally, you're not too far from the mall.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Philip F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
2.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
2.6 km away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#2 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Bozeman
Hampton Inn Bozeman
#7 of 30 in Bozeman
4.5 of 5 bubbles 383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bozeman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bozeman

Property: Ramada Bozeman
Address: 2020 Wheat Drive, Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Bozeman
Price range (per night): $78 - $181
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bozeman 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Bozeman offers clean, comfortable rooms plus a 90' water slide.The Ramada Bozeman offers comfortable lodging with over sized guest rooms that have modern furniture, flat screen TV, and plush bedding. Our first floor rooms have the convenience of interior and exterior entrances. We have several family suites with 2 queen beds and a full size sofa bed to accommodate up 6 people. All of our guestrooms include refrigerators, microwaves, coffee and tea makers, hair dryers, and irons. Our heated indoor pool area features a 90 ft. water slide and hot tub. If you still have energy after skiing we also have a fitness center. Our Ramada has free high speed wireless internet throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Ramada Bozeman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited - Bozeman Hotel Bozeman
Bozeman Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing