We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
320 Guest Ranch
Nearby Hotels
Canyon Cabins(Gallatin Gateway)(Great Value!)
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow Ranch Lodge(Gallatin Gateway)(Great Value!)
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$525
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lewis & Clark Motel of Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$269
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Element Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$354
Element.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bozeman Inn(Bozeman)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
256
78
16
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
78
16
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspig roasthorseback ridingfly fishingsleigh ridegallatin riverwest yellowstonefull kitchenmorning breakfastmaster bedroomall you can eatdraft horsesbeautiful locationchuck wagonsmall kitchenfamily reuniontroutshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

320 is a great place to stay. Very accommodating people, the food was great, the cabins are perfect and the views are amazing. If you get up early enough you can watch the horses come down the mountain side and straight through the grounds. This is a great place to stay for business or as a family.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank 252powers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
320GuestRanch, Manager at 320 Guest Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

The running of the horses is a perpetual favorite! So glad that you enjoyed the ranch - wish we could take credit for the scenery but those props have to go to Mother Nature!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

This place is a great, authentic Montana dude ranch complete with horseback riding, a stocked pond and nightly campfires. There's even a basketball hoop for the kids to meet new friends. The ranch staff will help arrange other local activities like rafting and fly fishing. The cabins are clean and spacious. Great experience!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Veazey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
320GuestRanch, Manager at 320 Guest Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

So glad you enjoyed your time here! With 320 acres the kids are always busy and hopefully tired!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

My husband and I are very impressed with your Ranch! Lovely atmosphere, beautiful, picture perfect surroundings and friendly people! My husband and his brothers came out here years ago, snowmobiling and he said it has grown so much, still beautiful! Thank you!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank missythiemann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
320GuestRanch, Manager at 320 Guest Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you for your gracious praise. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay - hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

My second visit to the 320 Ranch was even more amazing than my first last summer. This is a wonderful place for a family or a couple. They have a wonderful staff who want to make your stay special and the dinners are amazing. Your second visit includes some added treats that I wasn't expecting and has made me a lifelong customer. Close to Yellowstone, Horseback riding and fly fishing or rafting on the river. If you love the outdoors and beautiful scenery, this is the place to go!

Room Tip: Get the king with the fireplace if you can.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
320GuestRanch, Manager at 320 Guest Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

We LOVE returning guests!!!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and even more thrilled to see you again - we love making guests into friends! See ya next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Enjoyed this guest ranch with the family for three nights. Primarily picked it for reasonable drive to Yellowstone. Enjoyed a quick fly casting lesson, and took the half-day trail ride up the ridge for an amazing view. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Cabin was clean and appropriate for a guest ranch (not too rustic). Food was very good but a little pricey. Overall cost was reasonable for summer months high season. Pleased with the experience and would recommend it. Definitely take the half-day (or longer) trail ride.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
320GuestRanch, Manager at 320 Guest Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

The half day ride is amazing, the views can't be beat. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews