We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
278
80
16
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
278
80
16
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horseback riding sleigh ride fly fishing gallatin river full kitchen west yellowstone bedroom cabin morning breakfast all you can eat very nice experience beautiful location chuck wagon real montana small kitchen trout dining hall stayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We had a 10 day trip visiting 5 national parks so we saw some beautiful places. This ranch is in a gorgeous area along the Gallatin River. Lots to do here! Unfortunately we only had one night to enjoy an evening hike and our cozy cabin. Wish we could have stayed several days. Breakfast was great, and even spotted a bald eagle in the top of a tree on the way out!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
320GuestRanch, Manager at 320 Guest Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

We are glad to hear you enjoyed the ranch! We LOVE when folks are able to enjoy the property even if it is just for 1 night!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Our family cannot recommend the 320 Ranch highly enough for any occasion. Our son and his fiance (now daughter-in-law!) were married at the ranch several weeks ago. We had visited the ranch twice previously, and had received outstanding treatment from the 320 Ranch staff, especially Angela. Once we confirmed booking, the Ranch assured us that it would be all hands on deck for the welcome dinner and the wedding. They were true to their word. Our guests were treated to an authentic Montana experience, and the Ranch was great in helping people plan their outings. Many folks took horseback rides on the ranch, with everyone raving about how much fun they had.
The accommodations at the Ranch are very nice, and also very spacious. We rented one of the chalets for the weekend, and were able to host people as they arrived for drinks and snacks. It was very convenient.
The food at the Ranch is outstanding. Both our welcome dinner and wedding reception meals were just fantastic. Also, you cannot beat the Brask Lawn for the ceremony, followed by a reception in the tent next to the river. Simply beautiful.
We would give the ranch 6 stars if it was possible. You will not be disappointed with the team, the effort and subsequent results.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
320GuestRanch, Manager at 320 Guest Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are always honored when folks choose to start their marriage story at the ranch - it's a pretty important place to be and we take the task seriously! Of course it helps when we work with wonderful folks like yourselves :) Hope to see you again (maybe for an anniversary trip? ;).

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Came upon the 320 by accident. We decided to stop as it was getting late in the day. Well worth the stop. Friendly people, activities and a great restaurant. Would stay there again when in the area. .

Room Tip: Ask for one in the back. Quiet area and close to walking trails.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlmcdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
320GuestRanch, Manager at 320 Guest Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Happy Accidents are our favorite! See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

First, I seldom write reviews. However, this experience was so different I want to share. I am an east coast/southeast beach lover. Our past vacations always include beach trips or Caribbean cruises. A destination wedding at 320 Ranch allowed me to not only participate in the coolest wedding ever-with spectacular scenery-it also afforded me an opportunity to experience something different. When we arrived at 320 Ranch we were warmly welcomed and given an overview of the facility and things to do. All the staff were very friendly. The cabins are unique, clean, and provide same comforts as a hotel. Ranch is very close to Big Sky and West Yellowstone.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ron L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
320GuestRanch, Manager at 320 Guest Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review - we appreciate it! We are so glad that you enjoyed the ranch and Montana... mother nature really does make this a must see place!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

My husband and I stayed two nights in one of the cabins and had a great time horseback riding. The scenery is breath taking - the ride was just right - challenging, but not too much so! It was just the right length of time, too - we didn't feel rushed and were able to enjoy God's beautiful handiwork.
The staff was efficient and gracious, breakfast was wonderful. Thank you for a great trip!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LadyTraveler4969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
320GuestRanch, Manager at 320 Guest Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

You're welcome! We are so glad you enjoyed the ranch and got to experience Montana how it should be - from the back of a horse! (or so we think anyways!)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews