We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
47
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
5
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dvd player front porch comfortable bed fabulous place to stay soft towels gas fireplace blow dryer two nights one night would definitely stay here again convenient location beautiful cabin basketball court road noise small kitchen busy highway hot shower
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

This is a great little resort/hotel with individual log cabins. Clean and comfortable with a great view of the mountains and only a couple minutes from the Gallatin River. Short drive into Bozeman. I’ll stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PhilipJ212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed here two nights after a week of travel for some rest and recuperation. The cabin is spacious and has many conveniences. The property is pristinely maintained. Elizabeth is very friendly and gave us great advice on where to eat and take our dog to play. It's a convenient location for access to the north entrance of Yellowstone and hiking at Big Sky and enjoying downtown Bozeman. Would love to come back sometime - and so would our dog. We were in Cabin 2-note that it is close to a road, so there is some road noise. You are near the mountains, but not in the mountains. But a little hard to beat the location for getting to nature and town!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cogal13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on our way into the North entrance for Yellowstone after doing a hike off the 191.

Nice Cabins. Comfortable bed, spacious, hot showers and quiet with a small kitchenette area for those with longer stays.

About 5 minutes from some local restaurants. We ate at Stacys which was excellent.

Would be very happy to book again

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Milnthorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

We had rented a cabin since the Air B&B my family was staying out was not pet friendly. My niece was moving out of the dorms and into an apartment for the summer. Perfect spot, far enough out of town but close enough. Our cabin was a large room with queen bed, sofa and coffee table, dining table 2 burner stove, small fridge but no microwave. Large bath with awesome towels, blow dryer. Well lit at night to take your dog out if necessary. Laundry facility, basketball court and a fire pit. Awesome rockers on the porch! The owners are awesome and are very attentive to any needs you have. Be sure to check out Stacey’s steakhouse. Will stay when we go back for graduation!!!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ginaclark3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a queen bunkhouse that had a 2 burner stove, fridge/ freezer, and a keurig coffee maker.
Room was cozy and the pillows and bedding were high quality.
Bath was shower only and the towels were big and soft.
Our bunkhouse is connected to another, but you wouldn't know there was someone next door..
On site is charcoal bbq, fire pit and a basketball court. Owners also has chairs if needed for outside seating.
Located close to food, gas and shopping. Highly recommend Stacey's Steakhouse which is only a mile away.
Canyon Cabins is a much better place to stay than a hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sowsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews