We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Lodge at Lolo Hot Springs
Nearby Hotels
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Missoula)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
155
78
31
27
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
155
78
31
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorwaffleslolo hot springshot poolsbeautiful log cabinbeautiful drivemain lobbyparking lotfamily roomwestern montanahorseback ridingking roomhiking trailsspent one nightcable tvthe general managerbed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

My second stay... yes, that's how great this place is! I visit my sister in Great Falls at least once a year, try for twice... from Maui, Hawaii. I brought her with me this time, was wonderful again!!!!!! Saw just enough snow! Will return next summer!!!

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

The lodge was very inviting and the staff was very friendly. The snow covered drive and the lodge was beautiful . We could not have picked a better place for a weekend getaway .
The pools at the lodge were perfect and we were lucky to have them mostly to ourselves.
The food was really good at the restaurant and bar nextdoor. Great service. Music on the jukebox and played pool. Very fun and unpretentious.
Loved it and would recommend this.
Hope to go back again someday.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed in one of the king suites and the room was pretty decent. The interior had a log interior that looked nice. The bed was fairly comfortable but the pillows sucked. The hot springs are inside the hotel and are like oversized hot tubs. The water felt very nice.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank fool4travelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Fantastic snowmobiling half-day trip. Wonderful trails from the Lodge into Idaho at Lolo Pass. Stop at the Ranger station at Lolo Pass for a free cup of hot chocolate and some cool souvenirs.

The ride on the trails were spectacular. Great hotel and very rustic rooms. Well worth the visit.

Room Tip: Upper floor has great mountain views
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
Thank roman6163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017

We stay 3-4 times a year for snowmobile and mountain biking trips. We love the staff there, Roger and LuAnn are great hosts and really make the trip special. We recommend this Lodge to anyone wanting a great outdoor trip. Keep in mind the lodge is not perfect and a bit rustic but we enjoy it. Love the movie selection there also

Room Tip: Love the view rooms on top floor.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cunruh1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews