We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
270
62
14
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
270
62
14
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies front desk no elevator soup goodie bag hot tub make your own lip balm never stay anywhere else great place to stay bottled water would highly recommend this hotel the breakfast area clean rooms omelet chain hotels next morning
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

We staued during a real cold snap. Desk agents Joe and Rodmerry were super helpful and friendly as were the maids. Amazing hot breakfast in the morning, delicious hot soup at night and juice and coffee/tea 24 hours. Spacious rooms, great beds, toiletries- super price-- we hated to leave.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wes F, General Manager at Miles City Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

johnrN3680KA,
Thank you for taking the time and leaving us such a great review. We appreciate hearing from our guests and their experience. Happy to hear you enjoyed the soup and cookies in the evening and the amazing breakfast in the morning. From Joe, Rodmery and the rest of the staff of the Miles City Hotel & Suites thank you and we hope to see you again.

Dani
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I flew in to the airport on a trip from Ohio to western MT and needed a place to stay for the night. Folks at the airport recommended the Miles City Hotel so I called and talked to Joe who booked the room for me. Drove out and checked in easily. Room was very nice and Joe recommended an excellent restaurant for dinner. Breakfast in the morning was great as well. If I am ever in Miles City again I will definitely stay here again. Thank you!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wes F, General Manager at Miles City Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Brian,
We appreciate your kind words. We greatly appreciate you staying with us. It was our pleasure in having you as our guest. Happy to hear everything met your expectations and you enjoyed the Breakfast in the morning. Joe along with the rest of the staff thank you and hope to see you again when you are back in the area.
Dani
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Stopped on the way home to Wyoming just for the night. I had worked/stayed in Miles City before, and now I regret not staying here. The room I had (single king) was very clean and spacious. The tv selection was great...over 100 channels. Breakfast was amazing! I will definitely stay again and would highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dukeowy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wes F, General Manager at Miles City Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dukeowy,
Thank-you for stopping and giving us a try! Happy to hear we met all your needs and more! We look forward in seeing you again on your next trip through Miles City! Again thanks for giving Miles City Hotel & Suites a try.

Dani
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The staff are WONDERFUL. That started with reception and continued with housekeeping in the hallway--friendly and a nice smile--as well as the breakfast room staff--not one grumpy person. i wish i could remember the names of the ones i spoke with to say thank you for their hospitality--but i can't remember the names.
I had an overnight due to a family wedding so arrived before checkin--as soon as a room was ready, they texted me and i was in ahead of checkin so i could get ready for the wedding ceremony/reception. in the meantime had a great time catching up with family in the breakfast room which we may have rather monopolized. The bed was a dream to sleep in and the room was very spacious--didn't run into each other in the room.

Room Tip: i had a second floor 2-queen bed room.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Viv H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wes F, General Manager at Miles City Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Thank you Viv for taking the time to review your stay with us and choosing to spend your hard earned money with us. I appreciate the staff for all their hard work in making your stay a pleasant one. Being a locally owned/operated hotel this really helps us. I’m glad you enjoyed our Hot Buffet Breakfast, with the Best Bacon & Fresh Baked Cinnamon Rolls in Montana! Along with evening Soup & Cookies. Hope to see you again soon here at Miles City Hotel & Suites.
Wes Foster, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

When staying in Miles City; MC Hotels and Suites is our choice. The customer service is outstanding, from making the reservations to the service at the desk; to the ladies that prepare the continental breakfast, cookies and soup in the evening. The rooms are clean and nice, with complimentary amenities that are appreciated. The beds were very comfortable with nice pillows. We've stayed at their hotels several times, and each time is enjoyed, you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jbenson2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wes F, General Manager at Miles City Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Jbenson2017,
It is always our pleasure in having you as our guest. We enjoy always seeing you! Glad to hear you enjoy the soup and cookies and the amazing breakfast. We look forward in seeing you on your next trip. Thank you again for your kind words!
Dani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews