We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location. Clean. Private. Quiet. Beats a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Warm& cozy apartment-sleeps 6, full kitchen, close to everything Missoula! Enjoy your stay here.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Warm& cozy apartment-sleeps 6, full kitchen, close to everything Missoula! Enjoy your stay here.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Warm& cozy apartment-sleeps 6, full kitchen, close to everything Missoula! Enjoy your stay here.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Missoula, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Christine...
1 review
“Perfect location. Clean. Private. Quiet. Beats a hotel any day!”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

2 BR, 1 Bathroom. Fully stocked kitchen with all you need except groceries. Décor was older, but everything was in excellent condition. Very cozy feel. There was a bank and a grocery store right as you pull in to the neighborhood which was incredibly convenient. We were fly fishing so having Cabela's a mile away was definitely handy! Private entrance was nice to have.

There is a raspberry bush next to the garage where we parked. My son absolutely loved picking them. We will come back.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Hurrah for loving families and boys who love raspberries and fly fishing. It was a joy to have you visit and hope you will return next time you come to Montana.
Dwain and Judy Helm Wright
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill R
1 review
“Just Right”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great little apartment central to everything in Missoula. It was clean, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. We’ll definitely book again next time we’re in town visiting family!

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jul 2018
Thanks again Jill, hope to see you soon.
Judy and Dwain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.