We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beartooth Hideaway Inn”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Red Lodge
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Beartooth Hideaway Inn & Cabins
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Red Lodge
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Beartooth Hideaway Inn offers cozy accommodations very near Red Lodge. It was clean and quite with a friendly staff! The pool is pretty and the inside hot tub was relaxing. Beartooth offers all that a traveler would need for a great price. Beartooth is recommended. Offers a decent continental breakfast.

Room Tip: Try a cabin
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2016

2 storey motel on edge of small town with swimming pool. Unfriendly lady at reception when we arrived, but super-helpful and very pleasant lady at breakfast (different lady of course!). Rooms were slightly dated, but comfortable enough.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank David4758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We came to Red Lodge to elope. We drove from Bigfork MT to our VRBO cabin that was undesirable in many aspects. We were awake all night trying to find a solution to our problem of not being able to have our planned short ceremony at our rented vrbo. I found these cabins online and hoped the pictures online were accurate. I went to the office at 7am and the very nice helpful woman came to our rescue. We have dogs who travel with us. She let us check in early and the cabins are PERFECT. Quiet cozy and everything is provided. We changed our plans and stayed two nights here we were so comfortable. We had our ceremony in the park across the road by the creek. Table inside picnic table, table on porch BBQ....I can't say enough. Stay here!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LABigfork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

The Inn was locally owned and the owner very helpful with directions the next morning. The room was beautifully decorated and complete with refrigator, microwave, and a very comfortable bed. Bathroom was spacious and clean.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Lindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Stayed here just one night and had a really good sleep. Free breakfast , just the usual but that was fine. They have a swimming pool which is a good size and two jacuzzis one inside , unfortunately the outside one was out of order. The walk into town isn't too far but remember it is bear country with signs to take care.

Room Tip: I would ask for a second floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DILLICHIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Red Lodge hotels
2.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 10 in Red Lodge
203 reviews
0.3 km away
Chateau Rouge
Chateau Rouge
#6 of 10 in Red Lodge
73 reviews
7.6 km away
Rock Creek Resort
Rock Creek Resort
#7 of 10 in Red Lodge
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
The Pollard
The Pollard
#4 of 10 in Red Lodge
349 reviews
0.6 km away
The Red Lodge Inn
The Red Lodge Inn
#2 of 10 in Red Lodge
346 reviews
0.7 km away
Lupine Inn
Lupine Inn
#10 of 10 in Red Lodge
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beartooth Hideaway Inn & Cabins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beartooth Hideaway Inn & Cabins

Address: 1223 S Broadway Ave, Red Lodge, MT 59068-9579
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Red Lodge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Red Lodge
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a short walk from downtown Red Lodge. A large pool with 2 hot tubs 1 indoor and 1 outdoor. Free continental breakfast and Wi-Fi. Clean comfortable rooms and 4 Beautiful Cabins on site for the ultimate Hideaway!! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Beartooth Hideaway Inn & Cabins Hotel Red Lodge
Beartooth Hideaway Inn And Cabins

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing