We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Red Lodge)(Great Value!)
US$185
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lupine Inn(Red Lodge)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Rouge(Red Lodge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pollard(Red Lodge)(Great Value!)
US$295
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Two Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast(Red Lodge)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yodeler Motel(Red Lodge)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$140
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
25
43
23
20
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
43
23
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancleaning staffnice poolnight clerknothing fancyone night stayno elevatortubsbeartoothtownrollawaymaidjacuzziyellowstonedeerrefrigeratoredge
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2016

2 storey motel on edge of small town with swimming pool. Unfriendly lady at reception when we arrived, but super-helpful and very pleasant lady at breakfast (different lady of course!). Rooms were slightly dated, but comfortable enough.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank David4758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

We came to Red Lodge to elope. We drove from Bigfork MT to our VRBO cabin that was undesirable in many aspects. We were awake all night trying to find a solution to our problem of not being able to have our planned short ceremony at our rented vrbo. I found these cabins online and hoped the pictures online were accurate. I went to the office at 7am and the very nice helpful woman came to our rescue. We have dogs who travel with us. She let us check in early and the cabins are PERFECT. Quiet cozy and everything is provided. We changed our plans and stayed two nights here we were so comfortable. We had our ceremony in the park across the road by the creek. Table inside picnic table, table on porch BBQ....I can't say enough. Stay here!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LABigfork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

The Inn was locally owned and the owner very helpful with directions the next morning. The room was beautifully decorated and complete with refrigator, microwave, and a very comfortable bed. Bathroom was spacious and clean.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Lindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Stayed here just one night and had a really good sleep. Free breakfast , just the usual but that was fine. They have a swimming pool which is a good size and two jacuzzis one inside , unfortunately the outside one was out of order. The walk into town isn't too far but remember it is bear country with signs to take care.

Room Tip: I would ask for a second floor room
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DILLICHIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

A very nice hotel in a really neat town. There is an indoor pool and hot tib ans also an outdoor hot tub. Daily breakfast is included in your stay.
Very clean and the staff was friendly.
We would definitely stay here again if we were to return to Red Lodge,Montana.
We found this town at the end of Beartooth Hwy. What an outstanding ride!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank tbone59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews