We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gateway Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$89
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cobblestone Hotel and Suites Broken Bow(Broken Bow)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arrow Hotel(Broken Bow)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$76
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big 12 Motel(Broken Bow)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
4
2
1
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
2
1
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Stayed here as a last resort due to all other lodging in the area being full. This is absolutely the nastiest, filthiest place I have ever stayed. Carpeting, walls, bathroom, shower - you name it, it was filthy. Pass on this one folks. Would never even consider staying here again.

Room Tip: Keep looking....
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank WarmTread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

This place has dirty carpet - bugs in the bed - mold in the bathroom and a 10:30 checkout time that no one mentions until you get the wake up call telling you to get out. I worked late and didn't arrive at motel until 3:30 am and was kicked out at 10:30 am. Spend very little more and get a clean room, no bug bites and a noon check out at any of the other motels. I do not recommend this place tom anyone!!!

Room Tip: Keep Driving and Go Elsewhere
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank precious90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

I'm so excited to be on a roll, I've wasted lots of money on motels/hotels but lately near all have been very reasonable and comfortable. This one tooooo, I drove up after calling around and checking handicap rooms and rightaway I was approached by Mr. Redenbocker, no just kidding but the first names almost matched. Well we had a good conversation about kicking his grandsons you can guess what for being mischievous and not doing the right thing. No blood or nothing like that for all of you that want to make something out of nothing.
Well I was tired so we concluded and instead of me getting my walker out he and his daughter in law took care of me, very considerate.
I rested well.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016

50 bucks a night, but shower and carpet really filthy. Bed linen clean, chairs stained, reception friendly. Best for train enthusiasts. ( every 30 min a train whistles 400 feet away during the night) no breakfast but coffee free of charge.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank RandK1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

The place was older but the staff was very helpful. They allowed us to put up an area in the back for Brutus to play. The rooms were clean and the area was maintained. I really enjoyed the family that are locals running the place. Reminds me of the way things used to be before all the big franchises & buy outs. Love meeting people who are from the area and want to make a life there for themselves.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank BrutusMakes3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews