We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Saint Paul Inn(Saint Paul)
US$61
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Grand Island I-80(Grand Island)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grand Island)
US$80
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sleep Inn(Grand Island)
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$127
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge by Wyndham Grand Island(Grand Island)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
7
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
7
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights and found it a great place. Even though it is right on the highway, it was quiet. The room and bathroom was spotless, comfortable beds, microwave and fridge in room. The staff was so accommodating and could not have been nicer.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank molsgma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

This little place is done quite a bit to keep itself up-to-date. This was surprising to me. The rates are excellent, and the room was very clean. It has been remodeled though the furniture is old. The bathroom in my room (and I'll assume all rooms) is brand new as is the carpeting. The bed was comfortable and the wifi worked well. A good stay.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank Deanne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

This was a great place to spend the night in the midst of a storm. We were driving back from a trip west when the sky looked threatening. Fortunately we found this place and saw that it was highly recommended by others on Tripadvisor. The room was clean and the bathroom had been updated the bed was comfortable and the air conditioning worked well. We'd definitely stop again if we were in this area of Nebraska again.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Sherisoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2015 via mobile

Even though, it is right off the highway, it is very quiet. You can park right in front of your room. Nice big remodeled room with a refrigerator and microwave. Internet is weak. But worth the ambience. Didn't expect blue towels. Good idea. No coffee maker or breakfast. But, Sweet Shoppe is about a mile and a half away. Worth the drive. A return visit is a must.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank shubie710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2014

Had to end up staying the at the Bel-Air in St Paul due to a schedule change and glad I stayed here instead of the "other" hotel in town.
Welcomed warmly at the office and service for anything I asked was good.
The rooms have had some updating to bathrooms, etc. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows.
Fridge and Microwave in the room was nice. Not coffee maker tho in my room.
It was quiet although along hwy 281.
No breakfast was provided but wifi was.
If you have to stay in St Paul please do pick this motel!!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank onthego2much
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews