We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$125
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
ARIA Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$184
US$169
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$239
US$207
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$231
US$159
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$261
US$249
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$162
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$224
US$187
Planet Hollywood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$154
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grand Chateau(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (20,385)
Filter reviews
20,386 results
Traveller rating
6,392
7,746
3,913
1,325
1,010
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,392
7,746
3,913
1,325
1,010
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjubilee towerbltother hotelsnice roomtotal rewardssports bookbellagio fountainsfood courtgreat location on the striptable gameshigh rollercoffee makeran upgradeslot machinesplanet hollywoodstrip viewparis
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 20,386 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed two nights over the weekend. Limits were reasonable for the strip, monorail service on sub floor, service is always excellent, and the location at the center of the strip is unbeatable. Only minus is that I’m not a huge of the dining options, but there are many in the basement.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First off when you arrive at Bally’s you get VIP service ,the Bellman are super helpful with very little stress ,you instantly walk in the door and check in is right
there to the right of check-in is the casino so you instantly have the feeling of Vegas. You get to enjoy music on the floor the sounds of machines going off and people screaming that they have one, all the things you want to here in a casino. If you get to visit the restaurants you’ll be more than satisfied by the portions and excellent service. I believe I had my best steak ever in life at the BLT steakhouse

Room Tip: When I arrived in my room with the AC was already running which was a major plus because it was 114 outside
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mrj9252018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For the price we paid, it was good. Not sure if this is everywhere, but our room had doors connecting us to the room beside ours and it was kind of weird. But this hotel is so close to CVS and it's right across the Belagio. The pool is down in the basement which was different for us but there is access to the monorail which is better than taking taxis all the time

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vintiquella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Every summer we stay at Bally’s. The rooms are large and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The gaming floor is well layed out and comfortable. This year, on the last day of our stay, our car broke down. Even though it was a Friday they let us keep our room for an extra night and at a minimal cost. I have been a loyal Bally’s customer for years but now my loyalty is set in stone.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank 806traciem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I made a reservation several months in advance. I arrived at Bally's to be told that the room I had reserved for 8 nights was not available. It took 45 minutes for a supervisor to offer me a downgrade at the same rate for the 1st 2 nights and than I could move to my reserved room. The downgraded room was in terrible condition. The door should be permanently locked until it is gutted and renovated. To stick me in this room for even 2 nights was insulting and degrading.i was given a $50 dining credit and the profuse apologies from a supervisor. By then the damage was done. I considered driving home after seeing the room I was stuck in for the 1st 2 nights, but decided to see what the room I had reserved was like. Had I not had to suffer through the bait and switch shell game at check in this review would have been 4 and 5 ratings. Bally's blew it, they didn't earn it and I would never recommend this

Room Tip: Don't bother! You won't get what you paid for unless a $50 dining credit and empty and relentless apologies turn you on.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank egc3939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isaac A, Digital Reputation Specialist at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear of your poor experience on your last visit. We will be sure to share your comments with our management. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please feel free to send us an email at Totalrewards@custhelp.com. Please be sure to include your TripAdvisor posting, along with the name of the property and your first and last name. We do hope you will stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews