We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
79
26
11
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
26
11
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary breakfast and evening interstate highway ceiling fan free shuttle managers reception clean suite newer hotel the breakfast area parking garage is shuttle service staff was very friendly and helpful each morning enjoyed my stay business trip the hotel staff stayed here for nights hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Good location, just off the strip. Successful with fulfilling Brands mission. Perfect for a good nights rest and to take on the days Las Vegas Activites. Good parking facilities and refreshing pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank ddgdcdaded
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

ddgdcdaded,

I wanted to say thank you for your recent stay here at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas City Center! We hope you felt at home. We cannot wait to welcome you back should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas.

Sincerely,

Kevin Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

New property close to the action, but clean and quiet. Free parking and free breakfast. They COMPLETELY ran out of food Saturday and was told 15-20 minute wait, then manager on duty didn't care/couldn't help. Next manager Lucas took care of it, but Sunday was almost as bad.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 271russellh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2018

271russellh,

Thank you for sharing your experience and for being our guest, we greatly appreciate both. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences during your stay. I would love to speak to you directly about the problems you experienced. Please reach out to me directly at 702-598-0101.

Sincerely,

Kevin Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

The breakfast food was all out by 9 am on a Saturday. When questioned why the staff had no idea. It was a major fail by the kitchen staff. The serving area both days was absolutely filthy. Management needs to take notice of the weekend staff.
Also stay in rooms 1-10 on all floors. Rooms 11- on have terrible freeway noise.

Room Tip: Rooms 1-10 on all floors. Rooms 11-on are very loud from the freeway.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bichonlver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

bichonIver,

Thank you so much for being our guest and leaving a review on Tripadvisor; we greatly appreciate both! I would like to apologize again for the inconvenience you experienced with our breakfast while staying with us. If you would like to speak further about the situation, please feel free to reach out to me at 702-598-0101 or via email at kevin.hill2@hilton.com.

Sincerely,

Kevin Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Clean and nice. Not too far from strip. First time staying here and it was great. Shuttle and breakfast was great to have. Staff was super nice and helpful. Suite was big and quiet. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank nenaz02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

nenaz02,

Thank you for being our guest! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas!

Sincerely,
Kevin Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

this hotel is at a great location , breakfast is included and it is amazing delicious!, shutte takes you to the strip at a designated location, shuttle drivers are very friendly , the social events are impressive!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank onewest2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Las Vegas City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

onewest2018,

Thank you so much for being our guest! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to Las Vegas!

Sincerely,

Kevin Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews