We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Show for All”

Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment
Book In Advance
More Info
US$75.98*
and up
Terry Fator at the Mirage Hotel and Casino
Ranked #14 of 220 Concerts & Shows in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Join Terry Fator, Taylor Makakoa, & the rest of the Fator gang for an evening of world class entertainment. Best known for his victory on “America’s Got Talent,” Terry Fator captured the hearts, and funny bones, of America in 2007 with his unique combination of celebrity impressions and unparalleled ventriloquism.Terry performs at the Mirage Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas every Tuesday through Saturday at 7:30 PM. Head over to Terry's official website to purchase tickets.
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
80 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Show for All”
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Very entertaining and amazing. Great show for all ages.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank azjd17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,480
    422
    141
    56
    53
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, BC
Level Contributor
153 reviews
70 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Best show to See In Vegas”
Reviewed 17 March 2012

Amazing preformace period well worth the value.....Laughing, singing....Man is talent!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank disco-dale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northwest Michigan
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“B-day present for mom”
Reviewed 15 March 2012

I did not know what to expect as this was my mom's request for her b-day when Celine Dion had to cancel. Terry had me laughing from the start. Also gave a wonderful tribute to both a Grant A Wish boy and the military. Both had the audience in tears....followed by more laughter with his next segments.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Mich2too
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wood River, Illinois
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Genius”
Reviewed 15 March 2012

This show is an absolute DO NOT MISS. I am not going to say any thing except trust me and go, you will not be sorry.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Quannanana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Gatos, California
Level Contributor
118 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
“Very Talented Guy!”
Reviewed 15 March 2012

I like this show so much that I've seen the same show twice. Took my 12 year old son & his friend & they loved it. There was some humor that might not be suitable for kids under 12, but it might just go over their heads. If you think you're just going to see a puppet show, you will be very surprised that Mr. Fator is an incredible vocal mimic. He can sing (and does) just about every style of popular music. Go & enjoy!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Renery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Terry Fator - The Voice of Entertainment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing