We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
NoMad Las Vegas
US$409
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Booking.com
US$409
US$299
View deal
SAVE US$110
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$409
US$299
View deal
SAVE US$110
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Hotels.comUS$299
CheapTicketsUS$299
Orbitz.comUS$299
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
606
105
58
19
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
606
105
58
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hardwood floors boutique feel grand suite lady gaga separate entrance monte carlo mgm casino beautiful room non smoking eataly las vegas primrose strip tub toilet slippers
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arriving at NoMad we were greeted by a very friendly and professional bell woman, she was courteous and assisted us all the way to our room! Top notch. We breezed through at check-in and arrived at our room on the 30th floor. We were shock and confused that when we began to unpack, we quickly found out that there were no drawers for our personal items, anywhere in the room! We called down and were extremely disappointed to be told that the room simply does not have any!?! The only space for our clothes was a small amoire, and to live out of our suitcase. Not luxury, not elevated, not. The desk clerk attempted to say that this was an "aesthetic" choice, which was NOT true, as after speaking with several other guests and their rooms come with drawers, turns out this is a money/room level issue! The agent stated that he would send additional hangers if we desired? He further stated that he would check with us the next day for a possibility of moving us to a better room with better amenities, which of course never happened. No call back at all.
During our stay, the dining options we found to be good to excellent. We had some fine dining at Bavette's our first night, a bit pricy and the crab cake was very average, but my steak was excellent. The Italian options throughout Eatly were very good, breakfast at Lavazzo and the hand made pizza at the Mercato was superb!
Lastly at check-out, we called the Bell desk for them to bring our bags down, and after 30 minutes my wife had to call back downstairs and tell them that no one had arrived to pick up our bags, to which the bell apologized and sent someone after 5 minutes! Very sloppy. Overall, we would probably not stay at NoMad again, or maybe not even stay at Park MGM, unless we knew what type/level of room we were getting. Definitely not the experience we were expecting from a hotel that markets itself as an elevated or high end locale. Do your due diligence before booking!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean DeCarlo, Guest Services / Front Office at NoMad Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Our sincerest apologies about this delay you had to experience with our Bell Person team and the lack of drawer space. Your feedback is valuable to us and we are working with the department leaders to find ways to correct these shortfalls. Please feel free to reach out if you give us another chance so we can make up for this visit with us. Thank you for your support.

Jean DeCarlo

Guest Experience
NoMad Las Vegas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room was very nice. I love the wood floors-makes it seem so much cleaner. The hotel is super quiet, which is so not vegas. The front desk staff was very nice. There is no smoking in the park hotel which is great. Would definitely stay again when back.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank stephaniesW6362HJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean DeCarlo, Guest Services / Front Office at NoMad Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. All of our guests are important and the staff is instrumental in achieving this level of attention in our service. Thank you for you feedback. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel and we greatly appreciate your support.

Jean DeCarlo

Guest Experience
NoMad Las Vegas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The entire place is smoke free. I believe it might be the only casino that is. The rooms are beautiful and clean. Location was great. Lots to do. If I go back to Vegas it will be the only hotel I stay at.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank sloneholt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean DeCarlo, Guest Services / Front Office at NoMad Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to mention how much you like our hotel in your review. We are proud to be the only casino on The Strip to be smoke free. We look forward to welcome you back again for your next trip to Las Vegas. We greatly appreciate your support.

Jean DeCarlo
Guest Experience
NoMad Las Vegas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We enjoyed a four night stay at NoMad. Check in was quick, professional and friendly. Our suite was very comfortable and quiet. Very nice furnishings. The entire resort including the casino (Park MGM) is smoke free which is great. Location on the strip is good as well. We enjoyed Eataly for coffee and breakfast. All in all this MGM property is very nice, we would stay again.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tim53045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean DeCarlo, Guest Services / Front Office at NoMad Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much Tim for taking the time to mention how much you like our hotel in your review. We look forward to welcome you back again for your next trip to Las Vegas. We greatly appreciate your support.

Jean DeCarlo
Guest Experience
NoMad Las Vegas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Access to MGM Park Casino which was non-smoking. We would come back just for this feature, even though the blackjack rules were not clearly stated (pays 6/5 not 3/2). Hotel had some start up issues as it was reopening. Lack of staffing like everywhere else. Not the hotel's fault. Will be nice when more restaurants and venues re-open with staff.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank lindadale727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean DeCarlo, Guest Services / Front Office at NoMad Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to mention how much you like our hotel in your review. We look forward to welcome you back again for your next trip to Las Vegas. We greatly appreciate your support and we appreciate your understanding of the short fall you experienced with us.

Jean DeCarlo
Guest Experience
NoMad Las Vegas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews